We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Staying at the Vibe hotel heres a tip...”
Review of Holiday Hotel

Holiday Hotel
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Shengzhou
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Holiday Hotel
Ranked #20 of 48 Hotels in Shengzhou
Reviewed April 6, 2012

we recently went for a trip to the Gold Coast (Surfers Paradise) the trip was very good
we stayed at the Vibe hotel the service was excelant staff more than willing to help and friendly the only thing to fault was that we were unable to sleep in as our room was adjacent to the pub next door every morning without fail 7:30 they were up changing the kegs around, getting rid of the empty beer bottles from the night before. with out fail every morning.

Room Tip: when you stay get a room that is on the right hand side of the building (away from next door restaur...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank megan_f_12_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (17)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

12 - 17 of 17 reviews

Reviewed March 22, 2011

Let me begin by saying GOD bless the staff here they are amazing! we had had the worst week and it was supose to be our family vacation but when you you have to walk for four hours at 4oclock in the morning in a town you have never visisted before it does not feel much like a vacation. That all changed when we called holliday inn on middlefiskville RD. Cody was the best thing that happend to us all week. He was very helpful and was set on getting us a room little did we know cody had treated us to a king suite. considering the fact that sxsw was taking place it was next to impossible to get a room anywhere in austin.Yall made my sons week thank you sincerely. the Martin/jesters

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cjm0210
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed June 3, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed May 29, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed January 22, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed October 7, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Shengzhou hotels
0.5 mi away
No photo provided
Baoluo Zhouji Hotel
#10 of 48 in Shengzhou
4 reviews
0.9 mi away
No photo provided
0.9 mi away
Guoshang Hotel
Guoshang Hotel
#16 of 48 in Shengzhou
1 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
No photo provided
Guangsha Hotel
#2 of 48 in Shengzhou
1 reviews
0 mi away
Shengzhou Hotel
Shengzhou Hotel
#13 of 48 in Shengzhou
38 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Hotel

Address: No.16 Shanxing Road, Shengzhou 312400, China
Location: China > Zhejiang > Shengzhou
Hotel Style:
Ranked #20 of 48 Hotels in Shengzhou
Number of rooms: 50

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing