We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“总体还可以”
Review of Rujia Hotel

Rujia Hotel
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Yizheng
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Rujia Hotel
Ranked #10 of 55 Hotels in Yizheng
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed March 24, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (12)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

9 - 12 of 12 reviews

A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed March 23, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed March 20, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed March 20, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Yizheng hotels
0 mi away
GreenTree Inn Yangzhou Yizheng East Zhenzhou Road Express Hotel
0 mi away
Super 8 Yizheng Pedestrian Street
0 mi away
Hanting Express Yizheng Gongnong Road
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
No photo provided
0 mi away
No photo provided
0 mi away
Hamilton International Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rujia Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rujia Hotel

Address: No.180 Gongnong North Road, Yizheng 265200, China
Location: China > Jiangsu > Yizheng
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 55 Hotels in Yizheng

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing