We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“干净的老宾馆,服务也很好”

Dongtai Leida Hotel
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Dongtai Leida Hotel
Ranked #11 of 36 Hotels in Dongtai
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed May 28, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (5)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed March 17, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed November 3, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2008
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed October 25, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2008
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed May 7, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dongtai hotels
1.2 mi away
Ying Hotel Dongtai
Ying Hotel Dongtai
#5 of 36 in Dongtai
6 reviews
0.0 mi away
Dusit Thani Dongtai Jiangsu
1.1 mi away
No photo provided
Ji Hotel Dongtai
#6 of 36 in Dongtai
3 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Jinjiang Inn Yancheng Dongtai Government Building
0.4 mi away
Home Inn Dongtai Yancheng Wanghai West Road
0.1 mi away
GreenTree Inn Yancheng Dongtai Honglan Road Gulou Walking Street
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Dongtai Leida Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Dongtai Leida Hotel

Address: No.86 Honglan Road, Dongtai Town, Dongtai 224200, China
Location: China > Jiangsu > Dongtai
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 36 Hotels in Dongtai
Price Range: $16 - $29 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ctrip TA so you can book your Dongtai Leida Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing