We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice friendly place”
Review of Mojo's

Mojo's
Cuisines: Italian, French
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol
Description: They are listed on facebook and if googled there are several references
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“Nice friendly place”
Reviewed February 10, 2012

Loved the relaxed atmosphere and friendly staff only went in for a drink but the food served looked very good

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
Thank adi_kite
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

54 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    23
    19
    3
    6
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Birmingham
Level Contributor
12 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“A lovely restaurant”
Reviewed February 4, 2012

We visited last week and enjoyed a lovely meal. The restaurant has a nice atmosphere and very good food.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank AlgyD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bristol, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing food, fine wine and a warm friendly atmosphere”
Reviewed January 27, 2012

This was our second year at Serre Chevalier and having experienced incredible food here the year before, we couldn't wait to get back. The food this year was even better than we had remembered! The couple that run this restaurant are so lovely and make you feel very welcome. We will definitely pay a visit or two on our next ski trip.

  • Visited January 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Tina H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Devon
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“An 'eatery must' in Serre Chevalier”
Reviewed January 25, 2012

As an amateur foodie and highly skilled cocktail-downer, I’m pleased to thoroughly recommend Mojo's for their excellent nosh and the superb company/entertainment of Mel, Tim et al. This is the second year of visiting Serre Chevalier and Mojo's is top of our list for eating out. Well done guys – prepare yourself for another visit from us in 2013.

  • Visited January 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank DevonBusinesslady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, UK
Level Contributor
26 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Graeat food, good atmosphere - will be going back!”
Reviewed December 31, 2011

I went here for dinner with a work mate as I know a lot of our chalet guests go here on the chalet staff night off - we weren't disappointed. The food was excellent and we had a lovely evening.
Thanks Tim & Mel.

  • Visited January 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank KatieLondon_UK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mojo's also viewed

Serre-Chevalier, Saint-Chaffrey
Serre-Chevalier, Saint-Chaffrey
 
Serre-Chevalier, Saint-Chaffrey
Serre-Chevalier, Saint-Chaffrey
 

Been to Mojo's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing