We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Superior hotel”
Review of Hotel Cristal

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hotel Cristal
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Obereggen
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 18, 2012

We stayed in Hotel Cristal last week for a ski holiday. It truly is a superior quality hotel, run by two brothers who pay a lot of attention to high-standard service . We got a very personal welcome, a nice, very clean and quiet room. The hotel which is located next to the ski slopes, not only offers the full range luxury accomodation for sportif people, but also a Michelin-star worth cuisine ! Our expectations have been exceeded in all aspects.
We definitely will advice all our friends to go there for a wonderful experience.

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank walter j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (106)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Cristal
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

8 - 14 of 106 reviews

Reviewed 2 days ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Nella family suite si apprezza il soggiorno e concilia la vacanza.
  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank grazianodallago
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank TeD7074
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mateo T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Cimpicessa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank MaiLisa H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Papierpa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Obereggen
0.4 mi away
Krauterhotel Zischghof
Krauterhotel Zischghof
#3 of 7 in Obereggen
88 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Sonnalp
Hotel Sonnalp
#1 of 7 in Obereggen
95 reviews
0.1 mi away
Good Life Hotel Zirm
Good Life Hotel Zirm
#6 of 7 in Obereggen
97 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hotel & Country Obereggen
Hotel & Country Obereggen
#4 of 7 in Obereggen
82 reviews
3.1 mi away
Ganischgerhof Mountain Resort & Spa
0.2 mi away
Hotel Maria
Hotel Maria
#5 of 7 in Obereggen
81 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Cristal? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Cristal

Address: Obereggen 31 | Nova Ponente - 39050, Obereggen, Italy
Location: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of Trento > Obereggen
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Obereggen
Price Range: $238 - $756 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Cristal 4*
Number of rooms: 55
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Hotel Cristal reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing