We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“La Casa d' El Mer (et de la gentillesse)”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Hotel Casa D'mer Taganga
Ranked #2 of 12 Hotels in Taganga
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed August 9, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Toinou8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (272)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

262 - 268 of 272 reviews

Reviewed July 20, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Izzyweber
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank jra78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank LiliReyes99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank merenguete
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Christian3583
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 22, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Golflady13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Taganga
0.7 mi away
ApartaHotel el Oasis
ApartaHotel el Oasis
#3 of 12 in Taganga
177 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Jaba Nibue
Hotel Jaba Nibue
#6 of 12 in Taganga
107 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Kikuxtah
Hotel Kikuxtah
#4 of 12 in Taganga
227 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel Bahia Taganga
Hotel Bahia Taganga
#8 of 12 in Taganga
145 reviews
21.3 mi away
Villa Maria Tayrona - a Kali Hotel
Villa Maria Tayrona - a Kali Hot...
#1 of 3 in Tayrona National Park
631 reviews
0.3 mi away
La Ballena Azul Hotel
La Ballena Azul Hotel
#10 of 12 in Taganga
244 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Casa D'mer Taganga? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Casa D'mer Taganga

Address: Calle 9a 1 - 33 | Taganga - Santa Marta, Taganga 470001, Colombia
Location: Colombia > Magdalena Department > Santa Marta District > Taganga
Amenities:
Beach Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 12 Hotels in Taganga
Price Range: $26 - $53 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Casa D'mer Taganga 3*
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our location is ideal, we are close to everything but in a quiet area. Enjoy our pleasant terrace on the top or a refreshing swim in our small pool floor. Taganga and around you live multiple experiences. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Booking.com, HostelWorld, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your Hotel Casa D'mer Taganga reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing