We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Stay In Flamingo”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Cabanas, Tavira, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
mattyc281...
Bracknell, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Stay In Flamingo”
Reviewed October 29, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Clean and tidy apartment, excellent location on the ground floor with easy access to the complex pool and less than 10min walk to all the bars, shops, restaurants and beach. Superb for kids who want to be entertained and adults who want to relax in equal measure, cant wait to come back next year!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 30, 2017
Thanks for your wonderful review it sums up the Apartment and the benefits really well . We are looking forward to welcoming you all again next year for a longer stay , thanks for coming Alison, Matthew and family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rachel W
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect for a weeks relaxation”
Reviewed October 20, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Wonderful stay in Cabanas for a second time and it won’t be our last , appartment has everything you need it’s home from home .
The Flamingo appartment opens on to the terraced pool area and is perfect for a lazy escape retreat .
We spent some of our days enjoying the Sunshine and made trips to the beach on the boat transport and had lovely lunches at the beach bar,
We visited a Tavira twice during our visit and took a tour on the little train ride and ate beautiful local food and lots of ice cream ,the bus service just outside the appartment is the perfect way of travel there and very convienent .
Evening we spent on the promenade drinking cocktails and eating tapas .
All in all a wonderful stay and can’t wait to return.
Ron and Charmayne make booking so easy and are always very helpful
Dina was managing Flamingo when we were there and nothing was ever too much trouble

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 29, 2017
A BIG thanks from the team for your nice review , it always makes us pleased to get this feedback and makes us feel appreciated, See you both again soon in Cabanas .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 29, 2017
Thank you so much for your wonderful review , it was our pleasure you have been excellent guests , and of course we look forward to seeing you again real soon .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing