We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“This is an Amazing Villa (the best I have ever...”
other travelers have booked this property
Enjoy an early evening swim!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Enjoy an early evening swim!
Welcome to Villa Julia our 3 bedroom, 4 bathroom Home. Bedroom 1 and 2 have their own terraces. Enjoy some Bubbles!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Enjoy an early evening swim!
Welcome to Villa Julia our 3 bedroom, 4 bathroom Home.
Bedroom 1 and 2 have their own terraces. Enjoy some Bubbles!
Chill out all day in the sun!
Enjoy your breakfast in the garden or on the terrace from bedroom 1.
Relax!
Inviting!
Have an evening aperitif by the pool!
Julia by night!
Our funky Shower in the garden. Cool off before a swim!
Relax in our spacious living area.
Redecorated living room/Diner.
Fully equipped Kitchen.
Kitchen
Bedroom 1 with views over the pool.
Your own private terrace with bedroom 1. Overlooking the pool.
Bathroom 1 next to bedroom 1.
Bedroom 2 with its own private terrace over the front garden and an ensuite bathroom.
Ensuite bathroom to bedroom 2.
Bedroom 3 with ensuite shower room.
Ensuite shower room to bedroom 3.
Hallway.
Stairwell
Gated front garden.
Sunset over Tavira/Cabanas.
The square Tavira a great place  to relax with coffee or a glass Wine!
Scenic Cabanas.
Early morning walk in cabanas. full of restaurants bars and cafes. Just 10 minutes by foot.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Cabanas, Tavira, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
n300del
Folkestone, United Kingdom
1 review
“This is an Amazing Villa (the best I have ever stayed in)”
Reviewed September 6, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

This villa is a 10 minute stroll to Cabanas with its wonderful Bars & Restaurants.The villa is very well equipped and has a great pool and patio area. If you have not got transport the Train Station is 2 minutes away.

Date of stay: May 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 8, 2018
Thank you for your fab review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
angelajwa...
Derby, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Relaxing holiday”
Reviewed September 4, 2018 for a stay in September 2018

I don’t think I can top the previous review, this villa holiday was just what was needed, extremely relaxing and stress free. The villa has everything, beautiful pool, quiet setting & truly luxurious, it is in walking distance to some fabulous restaurants and bars, excellent beach accessed by water taxi.
Big thanks to Tracey who looked after us well and gave us some top tips.
Would highly recommend and would love to go back.

Date of stay: September 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 8, 2018
Thanks for this fab review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Southampton, United Kingdom
Reviewed June 7, 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: May 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 9, 2018
Thank you for your kind review. Hope to see you again soon. Martin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Doe541
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Delightful.”
Reviewed December 11, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Back again to this delightful home from home. Everything was just as perfect as I remembered with the added bonus of the newly built pool and surrounds that so compliment the villa and where we spent many happy hours in the sunshine.

The Vert Inn, just a few minutes walk away, served excellent food and gave us such a warm and friendly welcome. This time in the evening we ventured into the Center of Tavira using the very reliable taxi service. Could not wish for more.

Date of stay: October 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 13, 2017
Thanks for you review. Martin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Doe541
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Relaxed and stylish villa”
Reviewed August 31, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
2
people found this review helpful

This villa is so thoughtfully decorated that I immediately started to relax and enjoy the ambiance inside and out. The fully equipped kitchen leads on to a lovely patio where we started the day with breakfast in the sunshine. I am so looking forward to a return visit now that the pool and its surrounds are completed,this will so compliment villa Julia.
Although, a quiet road, just a few minutes walk away there is a local supermarket and several inexpensive restaurants and bars where we were always made very welcome.
The beautiful village of Cabanas is where we spent many evenings enjoying a glass of wine, in the knowledge that we could walk back to our home from home in about 15 mins.
Just perfect.

Date of stay: June 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 2, 2017
Thank you for a great review. Look forward to a return visit!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tanya M
London, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
97 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 85 helpful votes
“Very Special Place”
Reviewed February 16, 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The house is beautifully fitted out with all new domestic appliances. Been lovingly decorated throughout and have a very homely feel. Looking forward to booking again when a pool is finished in April. I saw some pictures of how it will look on completion. Stunning!

Date of stay: January 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 16, 2017
Thanks for you kind review, Look forward to your return visit. Martin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed February 15, 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: January 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Feb 15, 2017
Thanks for your kind review. Martin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing