We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pleasantly Surprised ”
Review of Ent'2 Tranches

Ent'2 Tranches
Ranked #2 of 17 Restaurants in Grand-Mere
Restaurant details
Reviewed January 14, 2018 via mobile

It has been a while since I’ve written a review, however I was inspired to write one after having a delicious meal at this restaurant. My husband had a bacon egg burger, with a side of poutine. I had the falafel, with the queen Elizabeth cake for dessert. Both my dinner and dessert were made to perfection and thoroughly enjoyed. The service and ambiance were also very enjoyable. Our waitress was very warm and friendly. I recommend having a meal and/or dessert here!

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank finefolle13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (29)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 29 reviews

Reviewed August 13, 2016 via mobile

We stopped here on Saturday night, after 2 other places were full, and recommended this place. The selection was very good, the waiter was extremely nice, and helped us a lot with the menu. Everything was very good including the desserts at the end, at a very affordable price. Thank you, we will be happy to return again!!!

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank Drmiki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2016

I ordered the Poutine Cunard (duck) and found it very salty to my taste. My companions had burgers, a salad they raved about and Traditional Poutine. Service was friendly and all their plates were cleaned.

Date of visit: August 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank MarilynBB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 7, 2016 via mobile

Good food, burgers, poutine, pasta & fish. Good place to go with friends, in couple. . And also with the kids.

Date of visit: February 2016
2  Thank jpbeaudoin823
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2019
Google Translation

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ent'2 Tranches also viewed

Shawinigan, Quebec
 
Saint-Jean-des-Piles, Shawinigan
Shawinigan, Quebec
 

Been to Ent'2 Tranches? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing