We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“not worth it”
Review of Bromo View Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Bromo View Hotel
Ranked #10 of 28 Probolinggo B&B and Inns
Reviewed January 5, 2013 via mobile

as far as I remember we stayed in superior twin room which was in bad shape - smell of mould everywhere, no hot shower, toilet in bad condition, beds were not confy at all. room was beside road and was getting lound very early in the morning.
the good thing about hotel is that its beside bus station where you can easy grab a public bus to bromo for Rp 25.000
hotel restaurant was dissapointing as well - food was raw and very expensive.

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank zegmis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (31)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

21 - 27 of 31 reviews

Reviewed July 23, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank reuncreoli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
201
Reviewed July 4, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, traveled with family
Thank gracemustikosari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank Emyvdh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2015, traveled with friends
3  Thank Annisa K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2015, traveled with family
2  Thank AgustinaDjojo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Probolinggo
0.1 mi away
Hary's Homestay
Hary's Homestay
#6 of 13 in Probolinggo
17 reviews
3 mi away
Bromo Park Hotel Probolinggo
Bromo Park Hotel Probolinggo
#2 of 13 in Probolinggo
48 reviews
2.2 mi away
Clover Homestay
Clover Homestay
#1 of 13 in Probolinggo
80 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
18.3 mi away
Bromo Permai I
Bromo Permai I
#8 of 13 in Probolinggo
280 reviews
23.8 mi away
Hotel Prima
Hotel Prima
#2 of 3 in Lumajang
1 reviews
16.5 mi away
SM Bromo Hotel
SM Bromo Hotel
#7 of 13 in Probolinggo
61 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bromo View Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bromo View Hotel

Address: Jl. Bromo Km. 05, Probolinggo 67222, Indonesia
Location: Indonesia > Java > East Java > Probolinggo
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 28 B&Bs / Inns in Probolinggo
Price Range: $15 - $16 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 63
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Bromo View Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bromo View Hotel Java/Probolinggo

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing