We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing villa”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kayuputih, Buleleng District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
claudia c
1 review
“Amazing villa”
Reviewed August 13, 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Thank you so so much for the amazing villa, it was beyond my expectations!

Komang was really helpful and she is just like a personal assistant to our family throughout the stay! She cooks really appealing, delicious local food. Our family love her a lot ((:

The aesthetic of the villa is very beautiful especially the view of the pool with a backdrop of the beach, the family took endless videos and photos with it!

This villa is well equipped with everything necessary, such as cooking tools, first aid and even Netflix!

Overall, this villa is one of the best accommodations I ever stayed and is very recommendable!

Thank you very much (:

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 16, 2018
Thank you Very Much for the kind review. We are grateful that you chose VillaBoutiq in Lovina. Safe Travels.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
George H
2 reviews
“Incredible stay and experience”
Reviewed August 5, 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Villa Boutiq is the best place I’ve ever stayed, that is no exaggeration. It is set in the mountains very close to Lovina central, with a stunning garden, large infinity pool (with a view) and plenty of shady spots to cool down.

The staff on site are amazing, the ground staff are on site daily keeping the property watered and looking clean. Our personal housekeeper Koming was unbelievable, her cooking skills are priceless and she continued to amaze us with every meal. She was so helpful with quick visits to the local supermarket when needed and kept the place looking tidy. Without her our stay would not have been the same. Thank you Koming!!

I’d highly recommend staying here, and thank you to Villa Boutiq for a wonderful stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 6, 2018
George, we wanted to offer our heartfelt Thanks for the Review & Fabulous photos. You’ve managed to capture the Essence of our little corner of Heaven & what makes VillaBoutiq “Relaxation Realised”. We look forward to Hosting you all again & wish you well on your travels ❤️
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Erin H
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
“Most amazing stay!”
Reviewed August 5, 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Villa Boutiq was one of the most amazing places I have every stayed, it made our first time experience in Bali absolutely extraordinary.

Koming our house keeper and the rest of the team here are so helpful and attentive and the stay wouldn’t have been as epic as it was if it weren’t for them. Every day we were cooked and served delicious authentic Indonesian food, the house was always spotless and the garden and pool was maintained the entire time we were here. I seriously cannot recommend the team any higher.

The house itself is absolutely stunning. The pool was absolute luxury and the property was well maintained with a gorgeous tranquil garden!

I absolutely loved my stay here and cannot wait to come back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 6, 2018
Erin, Thanks for the fantastic review. We are Humbled & Grateful that you all enjoyed your stay with us. VillaBoutiq truly is “Relaxation Realised”. We will pass on your Thanks to the staff. Enjoy the rest of your Holiday & please keep us in mind when you come back to Bali. ❤️
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
samhearne...
Egham, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
32 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“You HAVE to stay here! ”
Reviewed August 5, 2018 for a stay in August 2018

This is by far a must if you come to Bali.

It’s beautiful scenery is priceless and takes your breath away everyday.

The staff are incredible and make a huge effort to make you feel welcome and completely at ease.

Our staff were amazing. We had a lovely lovely lady (Koming) cooking sensational meals for us, plus a Gardner and security keeping the villa looked after and gorgeous during our stay. Plus security there to help with taxis and any night time maintenance for the grounds.

The owner - Richard was amazing. So attentive with messages and support and did above and beyond to help in every way possible.

He would message regularly to keep in touch and check we were ok.

Thee are shops and restaurants near by and the staff do all they can to accommodate when you want to leave the villa and see outside of the villa.

The villa itself is stunning! Well kept, beautiful rooms, bedding and pool. The views are gorgeous and so much room to relax and refocus.

It really is unbelievable and a must for anyone coming to Bali. The trip to the north is well worth it and something I would recommend to anyone.

I can’t rate this place and the staff and owner enough. They made our trip truly priceless and something we will cherish forever.

The whole package was fabulous and you are in for a real treat.

Thank you Richard, Kamang and all the staff at villa boutiq. You are brilliant in every way!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 6, 2018
Samantha, Thank You Very Much for the Wonderful Review. We are Very grateful & will pass on your thanks to the staff. Good Luck with your new book, hopefully we’ll get the chance to read it & we look forward to Welcoming you All back to VillaBoutiq, “Relaxation Realised” in Beautiful Bali ❤️
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing