We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$174
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/17/22
Expedia.com
$164
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/18/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
$164
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/18/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline$184
Travelocity$164
Trip.com$176
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (903)
Filter reviews
903 results
Traveler rating
631
208
44
13
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
631
208
44
13
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews friendly staff nice stay beach towels the room was nice plenty of choice per day rimini mirror cappuccino receptionist beaches
Sort and selected filters
Sort Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 903 reviews
Reviewed July 22, 2019

We enjoyed our stay. It was wonderful. The food was excellent. It is a very good cook.The staf was also very nice and friendly. Only the room needs improvement but we knew that. We Will certainly come back.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank wimkoolen
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
DirezionePanoramic, Responsabile reception at Ambienthotels Panoramic, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2019

These beautiful words fill us with joy, every day we wake up ready to welcome you with a smile and to organize unforgettable holidays ... our commitment is amply repaid by your words of appreciation.
Thank you for writing us, thank you for praising our availability and the quality of our food.
Come back soon, in 2020 we will have finished renovating even the last rooms!
A hug.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2019

We had again a great holiday at Panoramic hotel. It was the second time we stayed here.
We came back for the comfortable accomodation, great food and friendly staff.
The people who work here do everything to make you have the best holiday!
We will come back again!

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
3  Thank Voyager15450953751
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed May 22, 2019

Very friendly and helpful staff. They assisted us with all our requests and needs. The bicycles available were very useful for us during our stay as well. Next year we will be back for this same event.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
3  Thank Julio C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed November 26, 2018

I travel all over the world and this is now one of my favorite places to stay. The staff is amazing and the hotel is very nice and evokes a relaxed environment. The staff really seems to care and on the front desk is a sign that states "We Like People" and it could not be any more true. I asked for another blanket and before I finished the request it was on my bed! The hotel is about warmth and relaxation even when traveling for business. I plan on bringing my family next time.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank foreverontheroad2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 19, 2018

4th floor need prepare, rooms are terrible, restaurant has completely new interior and very good traditional italian menu, personal is very friendly and professionaly, location of hotel very nice most of rooms has seaside view

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Valeriy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
DirezionePanoramic, Responsabile reception at Ambienthotels Panoramic, responded to this reviewResponded September 28, 2018

Dear Uavader, thanks for the nice vote you gave us and thanks for the congratulations to our good food, our lucky position and the friendliness and extreme availability of the entire hotel Staff.
As you ascertained, our fourth floor is not renewed yet and it is known for our tireless clarifications and detailed explanations by telephone or email, and for the descriptions we never fail to provide on the various internet booking portals.
From the 70s until now, our beautiful Hotel has faced many changes, renovations and embellishments... starting from the rooms, to the hall, until our beautiful new restaurant! Soon we will also dedicate ourselves to our Corallo rooms, they will become Modern and Beautiful, defining and finishing all the unmistakable style of the Panoramic Hotel.
Come back to discover our news and surprises, we are waiting for you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews