We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$174
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/17/22
Expedia.com
$164
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/18/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
$164
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/18/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline$184
Travelocity$164
Trip.com$176
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (903)
Filter reviews
903 results
Traveler rating
631
208
44
13
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
631
208
44
13
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews friendly staff nice stay beach towels the room was nice plenty of choice per day rimini mirror cappuccino receptionist beaches
Sort and selected filters
Sort Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 903 reviews
Reviewed May 23, 2019

We had again a great holiday at Panoramic hotel. It was the second time we stayed here.
We came back for the comfortable accomodation, great food and friendly staff.
The people who work here do everything to make you have the best holiday!
We will come back again!

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
3  Thank Voyager15450953751
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed May 22, 2019

Very friendly and helpful staff. They assisted us with all our requests and needs. The bicycles available were very useful for us during our stay as well. Next year we will be back for this same event.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
3  Thank Julio C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed November 26, 2018

I travel all over the world and this is now one of my favorite places to stay. The staff is amazing and the hotel is very nice and evokes a relaxed environment. The staff really seems to care and on the front desk is a sign that states "We Like People" and it could not be any more true. I asked for another blanket and before I finished the request it was on my bed! The hotel is about warmth and relaxation even when traveling for business. I plan on bringing my family next time.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank foreverontheroad2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 19, 2018

4th floor need prepare, rooms are terrible, restaurant has completely new interior and very good traditional italian menu, personal is very friendly and professionaly, location of hotel very nice most of rooms has seaside view

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Valeriy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
DirezionePanoramic, Responsabile reception at Ambienthotels Panoramic, responded to this reviewResponded September 28, 2018

Dear Uavader, thanks for the nice vote you gave us and thanks for the congratulations to our good food, our lucky position and the friendliness and extreme availability of the entire hotel Staff.
As you ascertained, our fourth floor is not renewed yet and it is known for our tireless clarifications and detailed explanations by telephone or email, and for the descriptions we never fail to provide on the various internet booking portals.
From the 70s until now, our beautiful Hotel has faced many changes, renovations and embellishments... starting from the rooms, to the hall, until our beautiful new restaurant! Soon we will also dedicate ourselves to our Corallo rooms, they will become Modern and Beautiful, defining and finishing all the unmistakable style of the Panoramic Hotel.
Come back to discover our news and surprises, we are waiting for you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2018 via mobile

We stayed one night on the 4th floor in August 2018.

I booked this hotelroom based on the lovely pictures and reviews on Tripadvisor. When we got to the room on the 4th floor, we thought that the small and outdated room will do for just one night, but we hadn’t seen (or rather heard) anything yet.

The toilet was tiny and it was connected from the ceiling to the next room (!), so you could hear everything from the next room, while you were in the bathroom. The shower was the smallest I have ever seen - you had to shower over the toilet seat!

The bed had only one big sheet as a duvet. The horror started when we tried to get some sleep and realised, that the room had absolutely no sound proofing at all, it would have been the same to sleep on the street. Loud thumping noises, people talking and kids running in the hallway, the street, the elevator... you could hear everything, EVEN when I had my ear plugs on!

The breakfast was quite extensive, but also quite blend.

It wouldn’t return here, ever. If you choose to book a room here, make sure that it’s not on the 4th floor!

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank PirittaM8
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
DirezionePanoramic, Responsabile reception at Ambienthotels Panoramic, responded to this reviewResponded September 28, 2018

Dear PirittaM, the history of our Hotel Panoramic dates back to the 1970s, our work, our warm welcome and the almost maniacal attention to the needs of the guest is the result of many years of experience. Our main goal is to please and help our guest to feel totally relaxed, just like at home. To do this, the direct exchange is essential, we strongly recommend everyone to make us know any kind of problem or particularity, so we can intervene promptly and be able to give you an unforgettable holiday, we do not lack anything to do it ...
Our fourth floor has remained unchanged compared to the early years of the hotel, soon it will align with the modern style of the rest of the hotel, for now it remains our most economic floor, the one that allows us to be suitable for any budget. Rooms are however very requested and are described by us in an increasingly meticulous way, but for those who have different needs (while discovering it when the holiday has already started), just contact and rely on our availability, expertise and extreme willingness to always find new and different solutions to create the dream vacation that our guests deserve.
We are sorry to hear only now of your discomfort, but we are confident that the next opportunity, you will give us the chance to organize a tailor-made holiday to make you experience the quality of rest and relaxation that all our "now friends" know they find here with us.
We are waiting for you soon, a hug.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews