We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice place for a quick bite”
Review of Chef Burger

Chef Burger
Ranked #1 of 47 Restaurants in Viserba
Price range: $3 - $9
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Excellent service , staff are very friendly and the food is quite delicious. I give 4 stars because of the French fries..... they’re frozen and if don’t eat them fast you don’t eat them at all .... keep on the good work.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank nicusor2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (111)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 111 reviews

Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Italy has great food and you aren’t normally looking for burgers. However as a counterpoint to pizzas, pastas and piadas, we would recommend this place. Just a few chairs on a nice square, but a chef who is passionate about making the best burgers with great ingredients. My recommendation is the house burger.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank SandP2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2019 via mobile

The food are great the location are not that bad it's near the church with the locals that live there.the price are very affordable the cashier was very polite & helpful

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank Adventures_of_my
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2019 via mobile

This is the best burgers we had. Trave led through Sweden, Germany, czech, france and spain. Really the best! Perfekt friend! Perfekt composed! Very good prices.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank sanna h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ciro Cristian P, Proprietario at Chef Burger, responded to this reviewResponded August 2, 2019

Thank You very much Sanna!
It has been a real pleasure to have such a client like you.
Thank you very much for you kindness and your cordiality.
Hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2019 via mobile

We were in the mood for something besides Italian food as we have been in Italy nearly a month. Chef Burger did not disappoint. The burgers are HUGE so keep that in mind before everyone orders fries. My daughter is normally a picky eater, but she wolfed down their pulled pork sandwich in record time. Staff was very nice and helpful. I highly recommend.

Date of visit: June 2019
1  Thank TonyaRingle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chef Burger also viewed

 
Rimini, Province of Rimini
Rimini, Province of Rimini
 
Rimini, Province of Rimini
 

Been to Chef Burger? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing