We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$68
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/27/21
Expedia.com
$66
View deal
Trip.com
$61
View deal
Hotels.com$66
Priceline$72
Hurb$79
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (196)
Filter reviews
197 results
Traveler rating
86
65
33
6
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
86
65
33
6
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice lawn relaxing holiday few steps sunbeds fridge island beaches
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 197 reviews
Reviewed June 2, 2019 via mobile

Absolutely superb venue for our soultrain holiday. We had a wedding blessing an engagement and party night..... inbetween all that carol and Paul carty had organised DJ’s and the most fantastic nights..... staff fantastic, food to die for and location perfect...

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank sallyb2574
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2019 via mobile

The Avra beach hotel is simply stunning. The staff are all helpful and courteous. The rooms are clean and well equipped. The food is fantastic. The choice of drinks is great. The location is simply amazing. It's on the beach with breathtaking taking views and stunning sunsets.
There is a daily bus that will take guests in to Rhodes for 6euro return.
Our stay was fantastic. So much so that we will be booking again for next year. Thank you to all at the Avra Beach for a fantastic holiday.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank 241markn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2019

Booked with Expedia who made a mistake with our reservation. However the hotel managed to sort it out for us with very little fuss. The room was clean with everything we needed including a fridge. We had the corner balcony with the sun late afternoon and evening. The breakfast was small but adequate. The best thing is the position of the hotel, right on the beach.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank Bar1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2019

Welcoming by a nice smiling guy, we arrived in the hotel . Right on the beach with a marvellous view. Very quiet, day and night. Breakfast was really nice. Choice of different coffees and fresh breads with enough different choices of marmalades, cheese etcetera. Breakfast at the terrace next to the sea is the best moment of the day. Bathroom is basic but very clean.
Only annoying is the pump on the door of the room, so you can't manage to close it whiteout noise.
After all I would go back.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Χριστίνα β
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2019 via mobile

Really Good service and there were a LOT of food which was very Good and the room were bigger Then expected and the bathrooms were very clean and fresh. The personal was very nice and helped a LOT with diffrent problems.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank ebbat03
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews