We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Woooowwww like home...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Konstantinos Hotel Apartments
Ranked #4 of 19 Nidri B&B and Inns
Reviewed August 10, 2013

we spent 12 days in Lefkada. Besides the beaches that were wonderful, the most beautiful feeling was this hotel. The staff was very very friendly, very nice, very helpful, simply gorgeous. The rooms were very clean. We were 4 couples and all of us were delighted by hotel Kostandinos. If we go back to Lefkada this hotel is the place to stay.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sh-marin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (70)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

29 - 35 of 70 reviews

Reviewed May 14, 2013

The rooms were airy and clean, the views were excellent, the location was ideal (not on the main street of Nidri, with all the noise but very close to it, in the middle of the island, where all the cruises start from).
"So what", you may think. "All these are available to the hotel next door." Ok, but this hotel has a card up its sleeve. The people make the difference here. Kostas and Rena, the young hotel owners, are extremely polite and always there to help or chat with you about anything. They made us feel like home from home, which made the few days we spent there unforgettable.
Definitely recommended.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank James_Vlake
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2013

Not luxury, but great basic hotel, clean room, nice view, good location, about 5 minutes walk to the beach and Nidri centre. We didn't buy breakfast because there were fridge and dishes in the room. Special thanks to the staff who made us feel very warmly welcomed.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ruth R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2012

My wife and I stayed 4 nights there in mid september as we were visiting lefkas.
We had a lovely stay and I confirm the below positive reviews.
First of all, The hotel / rooms are very clean and spacious.
Besides the staff is very helpful and friendly and they made us feel like home!
In particular Rena is doing an amazing job and she is always avaialble for a chat which is more than expected :)
They serve a full breakfast with: bread, ham, cheese, coffee/tea/orange juice, cake, cereals, lemon sweets and also greek yoghourt which you gotta try, so delicious!!!
Highy recommended!
Thanks again.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank clement v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2012

Stayed here for a night before sailing - a great place, clean, efficient and very friendly. The location close to the port. Rena and all her staff very helpful and friendly. Would definetly go back. Nothing to fault.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sandi0401
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2012

We chose this b&b for our staying in Lefkas after a thorough reading of the trip advisor reviews. We found that everything said was true. We found that everything stated on their site was offered. Spacy room, convenient location, great hospitality. The only thing for which I am rating the hotel very good and not excellent was the price given that it was the last week of August. Anyway, we recommend it with no hesitation.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Olga V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2012

I've been there last July and the Spanish team won futbol European Championship ;)

Friends, great place and really nice hostess, Kostas and his wife.

300m far from the port and main Nidri street. Clean, wide, quiet. Swimming pool is excellent, deeper as you expected, fot jump into it or for relax your self with a cold beer looking your family having fun in it. In the room, you have your own kitchen. You also has a well sized balcony. Breakfast place is lovely, in the rear garden. And your are going to save money not going other hotels or apartments in the area. Pay attention, go there, you'll be happy.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank elremeroderenoir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nidri
0.4 mi away
Apartments George
Apartments George
#3 of 14 in Nidri
209 reviews
0.6 mi away
Avra Beach Hotel
Avra Beach Hotel
#4 of 14 in Nidri
141 reviews
4.6 mi away
Rouda Bay Hotel
Rouda Bay Hotel
#35 of 76 in Lefkada
115 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.5 mi away
Alexaria Holiday Homes
Alexaria Holiday Homes
#13 of 76 in Lefkada
121 reviews
0.0 mi away
Oscar Hotel
Oscar Hotel
#11 of 14 in Nidri
22 reviews
0.7 mi away
Palmyra Hotel
Palmyra Hotel
#1 of 14 in Nidri
190 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Konstantinos Hotel Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Konstantinos Hotel Apartments

Address: Nidri 31084, Greece
Location: Greece > Ionian Islands > Lefkada > Nidri
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 19 B&Bs / Inns in Nidri
Price Range: $34 - $41 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 24
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Konstantinos Hotel Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Konstantinos Hotel Apartments Nidri, Lefkada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing