We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic Week - Immaculate and Nothing too much trouble”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Konstantinos Hotel Apartments
Ranked #4 of 19 Nidri B&B and Inns
Reviewed May 21, 2012

Fabulous hotel, staff ultra-friendly and helpful. Days spent relaxing over breakfast and by the pool before taking a gentle stroll out for lunch or a walk by the marina. Would love to return and have absolutely no hesitation in reccomending this hotel to others.

Room Tip: Overlooking the pool was wonderful-perfect place to enjoy a pre-dinner glass of wine.....
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank UKtraveller726
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (71)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

39 - 45 of 71 reviews

Reviewed October 16, 2011

Everything about this hotel accommodation can say at least great .... very spacious rooms, new furniture, balcony with table and chairs - at least 3-star hotel. Breakfast very good and sufficient (ham, salami, cheese, butter, boiled eggs, cereal, milk, honey, chocolate, jams of different flavors, fresh bread, bread crumbs, several kinds of cakes), excellent coffee (greek coffee, expersso, cappuccino, filter coffee, frape) prepared by Irene (thank you very much). Greek hospitality is supported by the attitude of the owners (Kosta & Irene), they make you feel a close and not just a customer of the hotel. With great pleasure it gives the relationship of worth to visit beaches and restaurants where it's worth eating. The hotel is very close to the lively center of small town Nydri, you can find many taverns, bakeries, souvenir shops, pharmacies, all you want. I recommend the hotel with the highest confidence and you will certainly not regret it. For the next holiday we will definitely choose the same hotel. Our dear Irene & Kosta, thank you very much for your kindness and facilities that you credt for us.

Room Tip: allll rooms are gooood
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank MoraruAlexandra21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2011

Despite having the smallest amount of staff I have ever seen in a hotel, they offered the best service I have ever seen. Very friendly, helpful and well mannered staff which was made up of: the owner, his girlfriend, a friend and a couple of cleaners. They ran a fantastic self serve breakfast where it may lack a bit in variety but it still gets the job done. During the remainder of the day/night you can order items at a reasonable price. Well kept hotel with a pool beside the front door. I was tempted to jump into it from the balcony of my hotel room, kind of glad I didn't! As for location, I kind of wish it was closer to the beaches but in fact, it is located near the shopping/restaurant district of the town. A short walk through that and you find yourself by the port where at night every boat that offers a cruise trip is docked and sales people are settled and eager to get you on one of their trips. We were told from the hotel staff that its well worth our time so we booked ourselves a cruise trip around the Ionian islands. We were a bit unlucky that the day we went on the cruise got worse the longer it went on so we only managed to go to 4 out of the 5 stops. But those 4 stops made the day so much fun! Anyways back to the hotel...
Rooms were a bit too plain but otherwise very well kept. Value was pretty good because we bargained our prices down before booking! The hotel was located in a quiet neighborhood steps despite a very close proximity to shops/restaurants so at night it was very quiet with no disturbances. You definitely need a car to see what this island has to offer in terms of beaches and nightlife. Overall an excellent stay and I would definitely return again.

Room Tip: No difference in which room you get
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank travel_junkieGR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 27, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
Thank Vilyamina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: få et østvendt værelse på 1 sal med balkon
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank knivper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rob2079
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Αντωνιος Κ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nidri
0.4 mi away
Apartments George
Apartments George
#3 of 14 in Nidri
212 reviews
0.2 mi away
Athos Hotel
Athos Hotel
#4 of 14 in Nidri
174 reviews
6.2 mi away
Christina Studios
Christina Studios
#5 of 7 in Lygia
123 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.9 mi away
Pirofani
Pirofani
#15 of 115 in Lefkada
44 reviews
2.8 mi away
Villa Magemenou
Villa Magemenou
#12 of 44 in Nikiana
43 reviews
0.6 mi away
Avra Beach Hotel
Avra Beach Hotel
#5 of 14 in Nidri
141 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Konstantinos Hotel Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Konstantinos Hotel Apartments

Address: Nidri 31084, Greece
Location: Greece > Ionian Islands > Lefkada > Nidri
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 19 B&Bs / Inns in Nidri
Price Range: $35 - $48 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 24
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Konstantinos Hotel Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Konstantinos Hotel Apartments Nidri, Lefkada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing