We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (49)
Filter reviews
49 results
Traveler rating
30
13
4
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
30
13
4
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree sun loungersbeach barthis family run hotelmain roadevery morningdimitriportseaislandgreekgreece
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 49 reviews
Reviewed May 26, 2016

Room was clean and comfortable, overlooking patio garden filled with blooms, restaurants within walking distance, as is the beach. with views to other islands, a short walk to the harbour with its tavernas, and ferry port. Several supermarkets on the main street

Room Tip: rooms are sunny during the day, breakfast on the balcony
  • Stayed: May 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank petersteward441
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 24, 2016

We stayed here for a week in July 2015 and had the most amazing holiday!! The hotel was perfectly located, clean and the staff made us feel so welcome and at home. I was very sad to leave and look forward to seeing them again in the future....we will definitely be going back.

  • Stayed: July 2015, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kim000000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2015

This hotel gets better and better, with new doors, floors and bathrooms. An extended breakfast bar is a most welcome addition. The family are efficient and kind and pay real attention to detail. They really do want to make your stay pleasurable.

Room Tip: All rooms are good, but the sea views are wonderful
  • Stayed: September 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Gillian-Margaret
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2015

This family run boutique hotel is a hidden gem on this earth! We had a sea-view room with a large balcony and the views were breathtaking. The photos really do not do it justice. The owner, Dimitris, is so friendly and welcoming and really makes you feel at home. The rooms only have a shower but this was fine for us.

The breakfast (served on the beach) was simple but perfect, greek yogurt, pastries, cut meats, cheeses, fruits etc. We traveled with our almost 2 year old son and a new and comfortable travel cot was provided for him. Dimitris even bought in banana juice especially for him.

We live in Dubai, surrounded by 5 and 7 star hotels and Nydri Beach Hotel really was my favourite hotel I have visited. We would 100% recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: Choose a sea-view room if possible - you can't beat waking up to that stunning view.
  • Stayed: August 2015, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Caroline_Bradley2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2015 via mobile

We stayed for 5 nights at the Nydri beach hotel and it was perfect. Dimitris is just a wonderful guy who has been extremely helpful from the start with any requests that we needed and once we were at the hotel he was always there to help. Location was excellent, the rooms were just right, and you couldn't ask for more from the breakfast that was offered every morning!
We had a wonderful 5 days and will definitely stay if ever back here in Lefkas.

Stayed: August 2015, traveled as a couple
2  Thank Karine P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews