We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“What a Find!”

Bistro Three Six Five
Ranked #1 of 10 Restaurants in Pringle Bay
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Late Night, Reservations
Description: Simplicity meets elegance, complimented by local cuisine that is prepared with flair and passion.Kick off those shoes, & enjoy what this little coastal village has to offer.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“What a Find!”
Reviewed March 3, 2013

Recommended to us when we couldn't get a booking at Tides and did not disappoint, fantastic service and exceptional seafood platter. Desserts also worth saving room for, lovely setting too

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank CaraConquest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

309 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    204
    76
    19
    5
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Johannesburg
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful new venue”
Reviewed February 8, 2013

Loved the new fresh decor and venue and the meal was absolutely delicious & excellent value but found the menu a little limited and that would make me think about returning too soon

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Jane K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hamburg, Germany
Level Contributor
21 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great food and friendly atmosphere”
Reviewed February 8, 2013

Great choice to eat out if you stay in Pringle Bay. Great food and very friendly and good service! Prices are also friendly..

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank KiteWorldWide
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Riviere Noire District
Level Contributor
14 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great fish and friendly staff”
Reviewed February 7, 2013

We had a wonderful evening at 365. Excellent food and great wines at fair prices.

The fish was very good and I had the best calamaris I've ever had. Don't skip the deserts as they are yummy.

The staff are friendly and seem to enjoy their work.

Unfortunately the next day 365 was closed otherwise we would have eaten here again.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Marit-NL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bures. UK
Level Contributor
185 reviews
143 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
“Good basic food”
Reviewed February 5, 2013

Four of us went here and whilst the others knew the restaurant we had never been to it in it's new building or in it's previous home. I started with Venison carpaccio whilst the others shared a Greek salad. Both were good. We then all had Prawn and squid combo which was very good. Service was good and attentive. There are few eateries in Pringle Bay so this was a surprise.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MarkPatrick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bistro Three Six Five also viewed

Pringle Bay, Overberg District
Pringle Bay, Overberg District
 
Betty's Bay, Overberg District
Pringle Bay, Overberg District
 
Betty's Bay, Overberg District
Pringle Bay, Overberg District
 

Been to Bistro Three Six Five? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing