We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Like a second home!”
other travelers have booked this property
Private Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Private Pool
Sitting Room Sitting room with dining area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
15 reviews
Private Pool
Sitting Room
Sitting room with dining area
Kitchen
Bedroom
Bathroom with separate shower cubicle.
Bedroom
Ensuite shower room.
Vale do Lobo Beach
Vale do Lobo Beach
Vale do Lobo Golf
Private Pool with covered dining area.
Behind villa
Vale do Lobo beach
Aerial shot of part of Vale do Lobo
Views of tennis courts from villa
9th Hole Ocean course Vale do Lobo
View over courts
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Vale do Lobo, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
doreenoha...
Greater Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Like a second home!”
Reviewed July 7, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We simply love this villa - it is the ultimate switch off once we arrive to know that we are surrounded by comfort. We love the location, giving us the choice of popping over to the tennis club for food and drinks, or the 10 minute 'mooch' to Praca with the hardest decision of the day being where to eat!
I have to admit that the fact the villa had wifi is a big bonus for my children - and they love the selection of DVD's and board games - we were the expert family on monopoly!! The heated pool is another great part of the villa.
It really does offer the comforts of a second home in very safe, relaxing, beautiful surroundings -
Quite simply, we love it!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 9, 2017
I guess as it is our home rather than just 'another rental' we have made a bit more effort on the home comforts.
So glad you love it like we do!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sgardner2
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely villa”
Reviewed July 7, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

A lovely villa in an ideal location. Particularly good location for those who play tennis. Looking forward to coming back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 9, 2017
And we look forward to your return........
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed September 24, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jan 3, 2018
This review has just popped up from ages ago!!
Thanks for the review....
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
bath
Reviewed August 1, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
David G
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent villa”
Reviewed September 30, 2012 for a stay in September 2012

The villa was spotlessly clean and very well equipped with excellent attention to detail throughout. We found the owners very helpful in providing information and dealing with queries.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gayle W
Southampton, England, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A home from home but with better weather!”
Reviewed September 22, 2012 for a stay in May 2012
1
person found this review helpful

We had a fantastic stay for our first family holiday. The villa has everything you need and a lovely pool and BBQ area. It was really peaceful with lots to do just a short drive away. There were also some lovely restaurants along the beach.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool
Liked least: Not being able to walk with a buggy to a restaurant
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kate L
Solihull, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely villa, well maintained and in lovely surroundings”
Reviewed September 19, 2012 for a stay in June 2012

The villa was lovely and perfect for us and our two young children. The only slight negative was that is was further to the beach and shops than we thought, and we only managed the walk as we took our double pushchair at the last minute. Only a slight negative, everything else was great and we had a fantastic time.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Privacy
Liked least: We were glad we had a car, we would say that hiring one was essential
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing