We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A most wonderful, well equipped villa in a superb...”
other travelers have booked this property
Child friendly pool.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Child friendly pool.
Welcome Secure off street parking
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Child friendly pool.
Welcome
Secure off street parking
Secure garden
Garden terrace
Newly modernised kitchen
Spacious entrance hall
Spacious lounge
Dining room big enough to seat 8
Large Master Bedroom
Master ensuite bathroom
2nd bedroom and ensuite
3rd bedroom with door leading to ensuite
3rd bedroom ensuite
4th bedroom
Views onto Vale do Lobo golf course
Terrace from Master bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Vale do Lobo, Almancil, Loule, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jayneeos
The Royal Town of Sutton Coldfield, United Kingdom
1 review
“A most wonderful, well equipped villa in a superb location”
Reviewed January 20, 2018 for a stay in August 2017

We are a family of 5 and had a fantastic holiday in this amazing villa. Just a few minutes walk to the beach and to the Praca for bars and lovely restaurants. A Pingo supermarket is less than 5 minutes walk away which was really handy. The villa is furnished and equipped to a very high standard and is very spacious. The WIFI and satellite/cable TV was superb! We loved the outdoor space spending a lot of time in the pool and sunbathing in the loungers and hammock. The outdoor furniture was perfect for sitting and chilling with a book or dining out - and plenty of room to fit another family of 5 who visited us one day and stayed for tea! The on location manager Daniel is lovely and looked after us very well. A fabulous holiday all round and would highly recommend it. We look forward to returning in August 2018.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 21, 2018
Hi Jayne
Thank you so very much for this review and we look forward to welcoming you again in August
Judy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AnneH2357
1 review
“Fantastic Villa!”
Reviewed October 6, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Booked this villa with a group of girlfriends. From the booking process and Daniel, the manager meeting us on arrival it was a very positive experience. The villa is fab. All the rooms are a good size and 4 bathrooms perfect when all getting ready at the same time. Villa is also in a great location. Will definately re-book.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nikki D
1 review
“Outstanding villa, ideally located”
Reviewed September 26, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

The villa exceeded our expectations. The villa itself is spacious, clean and fitted out with everything we needed. The pool area is ideally situated to catch the sun and I'll miss my early morning swims! The location is perfect for accessing the local towns and villages or days out at the beaches, shopping as well as dining in the restaurants and bars. The information pack was very useful and we managed to visit most of the places recommended as well as stumbling across other local amenities. This has been a fun and relaxing holiday for two people who have different ideas about how to enjoy the sun and we can't wait to come back again.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing