We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
$193
View Deal
eDreams
$192
View Deal
Free cancellation until 03/19/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
$193
$168
View Deal
SAVE $25
Expedia.com$193
Booking.com$192
Travelocity$193
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (911)
Filter reviews
911 results
Traveler rating
717
145
27
9
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
717
145
27
9
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews comfortable hotel family vacation kids club sea balcony shabbat boutique
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 911 reviews
Reviewed April 27, 2019 via mobile

We had a great time. The place was amazing with one of the best sea views ever. The hotel staff were very nice and made our stay even more pleasant. Also worth mentioning was the breakfast. Even though our vacation was during the passover holidays, it was still one of a kind.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Zofen A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ELLAWEST, Manager at West Hotel Ashdod, responded to this reviewResponded May 13, 2019

Dear Zofen,

Thank you for taking the time to post your review.
We were delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us.

Your kind comments concerning your satisfaction with the Hotel and the Hotel Team service is well appreciated.
The most important task of our hotel management and staff is ensuring the absolute satisfaction and enjoyment of all our guests.

We look forward hosting you once again on your next visit.
Sincerely,
Ellana Nerman, Guest Relations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2019 via mobile

We came to stay at the hotel during Passover holiday, which is a very busy time of year. The service was great and felt totally personal.
We took all three meals, all of them was great. The hotel was always clean and tidy, including the pool and gym.
The hotel manager was always present and took care of everything.the staff was available for us with a smile anytime for any request.
Over all we had a wonderful time, we are very pleased.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank shirazbs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ELLAWEST, Front Office Manager at West Hotel Ashdod, responded to this reviewResponded May 26, 2019

Dear Shiraz,
Thank you for choosing to stay with us!
We want to thank you for your lovely comment about our hotel.
We are happy that you had a pleasant stay and that you enjoyed our service!
We hope that we will see you between our guests in the future.
Best regards,
Ella - front desk manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2019

The hotel has excellent suites, large and clean rooms. The room has a living room and a kitchenette and a separate sleeping area with a door. The hotel has indoor parking, a fitness room including a spa and a business lounge. Rich breakfast, nice and courteous staff. I stayed one night but I'll definitely be back.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank EyalS194
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ELLAWEST, Front Office Manager at West Hotel Ashdod, responded to this reviewResponded May 26, 2019

Dear Eyal,
Thank you for choosing to stay with us!
We are happy to know that we succeed to make your stay as pleasant as possible.
We hope that we will see you again between our guests in the future!
Best regards,
Ella - front desk manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2019 via mobile

Clean room, spacious. Excellent breakfast buffet, made to order omelets. On Wednesdays there is a local market across the street next to Lido beach with everything from fresh produce to clothes. We used Welcome Pickups to get from the airport in Tel Aviv to the hotel. A great service with easy pre-payment. Driver met us outside customs as promised. Less than two miles from cruise terminal.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank twgrokker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ELLAWEST, Manager at West Hotel Ashdod, responded to this reviewResponded June 3, 2019

Dear twgrokker.

Thank you very much for your kind reply, we highly appreciate it!
We would love to see you as one of our returning guests and host you once again.
Thank you very much and warm regards,
- The Hotel Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2019 via mobile

I took room for onw night, not expensive for such a hotel. Great team, big and clean room. Great view and excellent service! Food on high level. Very recommended hotel on a high level. Enjoyable team and service.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank borisd651
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ELLAWEST, Manager at West Hotel Ashdod, responded to this reviewResponded May 13, 2019

Dear borisd651
Thank you very much for your kind reply, we highly appreciate it!
We would love to see you as one of returning guests and host you once again.
Thank you very much and warm regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews