We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best focaccia ever!”
Review of Focaccia d'Autore

Focaccia d'Autore
Ranked #4 of 78 Restaurants in Recco
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed May 3, 2019

We were walking by and the aroma hit us from the street. When we tried the focaccia we were so amazed at how good it was!

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank KBudz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (173)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 173 reviews

Reviewed July 10, 2017

Very high quality foccacha formaggio. Very clean, tasty and nice people are working there. Reccomend!!!

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ilya327
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2017 via mobile

This place has genuine Italian food to say the least. The Classic focaccia selection know from Any Italian bar with local specialities such as the thin typical Recco styled focaccia. I Love Their eggplant pizzetta/focaccia. The ideal grab And go lunch to Enjoy at the Beach.

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank Karesson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2016

The cheese focaccia really is delicious. Very warm and smiling welcome. Not to miss in Recco at any time in the day!

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank JMLL22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2016

When you are in Recco you cannot avoid having "focaccia"... and even if probably this is not the most well known place to have it, I must admit that the quality/price ratio is high!
Probably it will not be my favorite place, but I'm pretty sure I'll come here again!

Date of visit: June 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Pece_77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Focaccia d'Autore also viewed

Recco, Italian Riviera
 
Recco, Italian Riviera
Camogli, Italian Riviera
 

Been to Focaccia d'Autore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing