We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect villa to relax in with great views and...”
other traveler has booked this property
Bedroom Ganesh Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bedroom Ganesh Villa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Bedroom Ganesh Villa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Nusa Lembongan, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
kmcmah0n
Brisbane, Australia
1 review
“Perfect villa to relax in with great views and ideal location”
Reviewed July 2, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Amazing views and location. Just a few minutes away from some great restaurants, including The Deck which we had breaky and an awesome coffee at every morning. The villa is just beautiful. Our favourite part was the private pool with stunning views and the outdoor lounge area. You can easily spend the whole day just hanging out at the villa if you want some relaxation time or for beach activities, just stroll down to the nearby beach and you can hire SUP's or surfboards. i would definitely recommend Villa Ganesh and will be back there again!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 23, 2017
Hi Kate,

Greetings from Bersantai Villas Lembongan Island,
Thank you for your such good review, we are so glad if you so enjoyed while you stay with us in Lembongan. The pool in this villa is designed to provide comfort and tranquility in the event that guests swim, and equipped with beautiful scenery that will make everyone will feel happy when swimming, If we can accommodate you at another dates in the future please let us know :) Best Regards, Bersantai Villas team, Nadia, Yodha, Suli, Wayan and Komang :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RomeBus70
Gold Coast, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Simply Breathtaking, Amazing Views, Spacious and luxurious Villa with the most friendly and helpful staff”
Reviewed May 12, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We we're simply in awe of the Bersantai Villas when we arrived and they would be without doubt one of most luxurious villa's on the island. The decor and lay out of the villa inspire a relaxing holiday mood while providing a feeling of pure comfort.
The infinity pool looking out to the ocean took our breaths away resulting in the family spending hours in the pool during the day and night gazing beyond the pools edge absorbing the stunning views.
The beds and the Egyptian cotton linen made sleeping very comfortable. Both bedrooms have large well-appointed ensuites, however make sure you treat yourself to a bath in the enormous oversized stone bath located in the main bedroom.
Situated near the pool is a comfortable and spacious outdoor theatre area with a flat screen Tv surrounded by day beds and armchairs. We enjoyed several movie nights by the pool in the evenings after dinner which the kids loved
Make sure you have one of the staff members to arrange a morning out with the Captain for some snorkeling as this was one of the highlights of our trip. Plenty of colorful fish and corals in various sizes to see.
Although we weren't lucky enough to see some Manta Rays we still had a great time out with the captain on his traditional wooden boat.
There was a great little bar and cafe above the waters edge called "The Deck" just below the villa's, the food was great and the views were picture postcard perfect.
All of the family had an amazing stay at Villa Genesh and we can't wait to get back there to see that amazing view out into the ocean and all the wonderful and friendly smiles from the staff.
Yodha, Suli, and all the other staff members made us feel like it was our home away from home and they we're always willing to assist with any of our request or enquires.
Thank you Bersantai Villa's for providing myself and my family with an amazing holiday we will never forget.
Hope to see you again soon!
Romeo, Rebecca, Summer & Samara xo

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 25, 2017
Hi Romeo, Rebecca, Summer & Samara :)

Just one word that we can say "THANK YOU SO MUCH for your good reviews where you really feel enjoy your holiday in Lembongan Island with us. We really appreciate it greatly to make us able to provide the best service and best for our guests who stay.
We wish we can accommodate you again at another dates in the future :)
Say hello to Rebecca, Summer & Samara :)

Best Regards,_Bersantai Villas team, Nadia, Yodha, Suli, Wayan and Komang :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ellyvande...
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
“Relaxed island luxury”
Reviewed April 25, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Amazing villa with everything you could want or need at your fingertips. The staff are lovely and very helpful. The attention to detail at this property is amazing. Highly recommend.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 6, 2017
Hi Ella,

Thank you for your such good review, we are so glad if you so enjoyed while you stay with us in Lembongan,

An honor because you are very comfortable and happy with this villa, and provide good judgment on our staff, it is all an expression that always wanted to hear from all the guests staying with us.
If we can accommodate you at another dates in the future please let us know :)

Best Regards,
Bersantai Team,
Nadia, Yodha, Suli, Wayan and Komang :)""
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KerynInBa...
Legian, Indonesia
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Spectacular Villa and Location”
Reviewed April 19, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Ganesh Villa is part of the group of Bersantai villas located at Coconut Beach at Nusa Lembongan island.
Ganesh Villa is I think the best villa on the island - it is beautifully decorated and equipped. So many comfortable spaces to relax, the pool is private and very enticing, the staff are wonderful and in fact it is tempting not to even leave the villa during a stay there.
The location is great - The Deck café, Muntigs restaurant and the one of a kind Howff whisky bar are just down the steps in front and are part of the Batu Karang resort. The view is beautiful. An uninterrupted panoramic scene of the blue water, surf, and on Agung volcano on the main land of Bali.
I cannot recommend this villa enough.
Thank to the owner and staff for making our stay so memorable.
We would definitely stay again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 23, 2017
Hi Keryn and Glen,

Thanks so much for your review..and thank you for always to stay with us in Lembongan Island. We are so glad to hear about your experience when you stay with us! An honor because you are very comfortable and happy with this villa, and provide good judgment on our staff, it is all an expression that always wanted to hear from all the guests staying with us. We wish that you will plan another holiday with us again in the future :) Best Regards, Bersantai Team, Nadia, Yodha, Suli, Wayan and Komang :)""
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
luvlight
Melbourne, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“A slice of heaven”
Reviewed February 28, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

This villa is perfect. Everything u could need is provided while the decor is light breezy beautiful and the views are gorgeous. It's private close to the beach restaurants etc. but mostly it feels like.a home - an island fantasy HOME. the staff are fabulous discreet helpful knowledgeable friendly everything u would want them to be and more. If u come u will never want to leave. But when u do u will feel like u had a holiday are relaxed happy and be dreaming of coming back - soon

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 10, 2017
Dear Alon,

Greetings from Bersantai Villa and thank you for choosing to stay with us,
Thanks to always stay with us when your holiday in Nusa Lembongan,, Thanks so much for your review.. We are so glad to hear about your experience when you stay with us! An honor because you are very comfortable and happy with this villa, and provide good judgment on our staff, it is all an expression that always wanted to hear from all the guests staying with us.
We wish that you will plan another holiday with us again in the future :)

Best Regards, Bersantai Team, Nadia, Yodha, Suli, Wayan and Komang :)"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sydneypol...
Budapest
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Dreamlike”
Reviewed January 1, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

INCREDIABLE. Most amazing place!!!!! Everything about Bersanti Villas is perfect - the staff, the interior, the picture perfect views, the location (close to cafes, shops, beach and restaurants / bars) and the amazing infinity pool. Am already dreaming about my next stay. Thank you so much. I love it here & never want to leave.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 2, 2017
Thanks so much Sydney, we look forward to having you back again soon. From Yodha, Nadia and the team at Bersantai
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mvrjeffre...
Perth, Australia
1 review
“Relaxing stay in a gorgeous setting”
Reviewed November 22, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We stayed in the largest villa. Great open spaces indoors and out, with a beautiful prospect over the harbour and all the way to the Bali mainland. Great house, lovely furnishings, nice pool. Easy walk to the town. Friendly staff.

Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 24, 2016
Dear Mike, Thanks so much for your review! We are so glad to hear about your experience when you stay with us!
An honor because you are very comfortable and happy with this villa, and provide good judgment on our staff, it is all an expression that always wanted to hear from all the guests staying with us.
we wish that you will plan another holiday with us again in the future.

Regards
Nadia, Yodha, Suli, Wayan and Komang :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing