We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely sublime luxury and views”
other travelers have booked this property
Indoor / outdoor living Tropical Style
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Indoor / outdoor living Tropical Style
353 Degrees North -  Aerial View The View Over The Infinity Pool To Mt. Agung On Bali
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
55 reviews
Indoor / outdoor living Tropical Style
353 Degrees North -  Aerial View
The View Over The Infinity Pool To Mt. Agung On Bali
The view from the villa across the infinity pool to Mt. Agung is breathtaking.
The outdoor Lounge beside the pool is the perfect place for relaxing.
Dive on In! The water temperature is always perfect.
Paradise everyday.
Enjoy the sunset from the roof top deck.
Dinner with a view.
The Nights are special . Swimming under the stars looking out to the lights of Bali is incredible.
Beautiful By Day - Exotic By Night
Night swim under a star filled sky - now that is Heaven
Magic begins when the sun goes down
Guest bedroom at 353°N has an amazing view.
Surfers can take advantage of the view of Nusa Lembongans famous breaks from the outdoor lounge.
The Breathtaking Views from 353 Degrees North feature Mount Agung on Bali
Master suite surrounded by garden.
Exotic Ensuite with Beautiful moroccan inspired cabinetry and garden shower
So just stay in Bed and enjoy the view
Guest bathroom with moroccan pendant -West Villa
Coming home , makes you wonder why you left at all
Master Suite In the East Villa is more like a hotel suite, with a beautiful semi outdoor ensuite
Mt. Agung views from the Guest Bedroom
Antique Door bedhead and beautiful accent cushions - East Villa Master Suite
Designer Kitchen- to cook or not to cook...that is your choice
Perfect for entertaining the open plan living extends to the outdoors -East Villa
The Stars Bathroom - why not you'll living like one- East Villa Relax Room bathroom
Sunset Cocktails a great way to end the day or start the evening.
Incredible Lembongan Sunset
Night time brings its own magic, the exotic feature lighting create beautiful patterns.
Night Time Magic
353°N from the villa grounds.
Your welcoming
Guest Suite - Imagine waking up to this every morning!!
Day Time Magic.
Another Amazing Lembongan Sunset
Path To The Sun
Villa 353 Degrees North - Floor Plan
Surf Breaks you can view from 353°N
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Nusa Lembongan, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 55 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
LZF65
Melbourne, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Absolutely sublime luxury and views”
Reviewed September 28, 2015 for a stay in September 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Stunning views from this beautifully appointed villa. Awesome Sonos sound system. Huge outdoor cabana overlooking the pool and views of the ocean. The staff are wonderful too.
Once you are there you will never want to leave this private place of paradise.

Date of stay: September 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The views
Liked least: Leaving
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 7, 2015
We are so happy that you found it hard to leave our piece of paradise.
Spending time relaxing in the outdoor lounge or in the pool enjoying our amazing view is certainly enhanced when listening to your favourite music.
Our Wonderful staff look forward to your return and more cool tunes played by you on our Sonos system.
With Thanks and Island Vibes
353°N
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
evelyn j
Surabaya, Indonesia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“if only i could wake up to this view every morning”
Reviewed August 18, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

it's been a pleasant stay at 353 DN. the villa is pretty huge and spacious and we love the design of the construction and the interior style. what we enjoyed the most is to wake up and looking at the beautiful private infinity pool and see the whole island. this villa is located on top of the island, so it required a motorcycle to take us from the beach below to way up. Nonetheless, it's not a big deal because we served by very helpful staffs that helped us to get all we need and took us wherever we wanted to go. i would recommend this property if you are looking for a serene and peaceful stay at Lembongan. and yes, i will definitely make 353 DN my first option to stay at Lembongan island.

Date of stay: July 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: villa interior
Liked least: electricity
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 19, 2015
Thank you so much for your appreciation of our beautiful villa, the serenity it provides and the View that you wish to wake up to every morning.
These are the elements that make 353°N a magical place.
We are most appreciative of your acknowledgement of the heartbeat of 353°N our Wonderful staff.
And a big thank you to my A-team : Dana,Kiri,Eka,Ocha & Ketut
We look forward to your next visit with us, we hope it is soon.
With thanks & Island Hugs
353°N & staff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
treacy395
Auckland, New Zealand
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Relaxed luxury”
Reviewed July 19, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Our family with 4 teenafrers spent 4nights at this gorgeous villa -what a treat
Views are sublime and interiors are stylish and have every comfort
Friendly obliging staff who can organise anything and take great care of you
Close to the action but slightly removed with heaps of privacy
We loved it and would head back again
A good change from hustle and bustle of Seminyak

Date of stay: July 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 23, 2015
We are overjoyed to hear that your family enjoyed the beauty and peace that 353°N provides.
Our staff were happy to make your stay as memorable as possible and we look forward to welcoming you back soon we hope.
With thanks & Island Smiles
353°N
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacques J
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Better than ever 2nd time round”
Reviewed July 8, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Wow. There are not many places that actually get better every time you stay there but this is one of them.. This was my 2nd stay and I'm booking my next as we speak as this place nurtures my soul and a week actually feels like 2. If you are time poor overworked and stressed this place will rejuvenate you in ways You didn't think possible.

Date of stay: June 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location ambiance and comfort and decor
Liked least: Shampoo
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 23, 2015
We were honoured to have you visit us for a second time and to hear that you have once again enjoyed 353°N as it hoped to be enjoyed makes us all very happy.
We can not wait for your to restore your inner peace with us soon.
With thanks & soul songs
353°N
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zac M
Perth, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Island excellence!”
Reviewed June 29, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We knew we'd be in for a treat when we stayed at 353 Degrees North Villa in Nusa Lembongan, but the photos just don't do this place justice!

The quality of the design, layout & finishes at the villa are all outstanding.

With many amazing serene zones and a huge infinity pool that overlooks jungle, ocean and Mount Agung it's hard to leave the villa and explore the beautiful island.

There's a choice of great restaurants and bars close to the villa as well as a vast array of aquatic activities.

The staff were excellent with an in house chef who will cook you a delicious meal of your choice if you choose to stay in.

Our stay was truly the highlight of our trip to Bali.

I would definitely stay at 353 Degrees North Villa again and wouldn't hesitate to recommend it to friends or family as the experience was unforgettable.

Date of stay: June 2015
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 4, 2015
Thank you so much for your beautiful review of 353°N, your appreciation for the villa aesthetics and the overall design as well as the location is exactly what we hoped to provide our guests.
The staff are so happy to know that you were able to relax and enjoyed 353°N and all it has to offer.
we look forward to your next visit.
with thanks and Island Style
353°N
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Courtney...
Perth, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Island & villa bliss”
Reviewed June 28, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Not quite sure if words or even pictures of 353 Degrees North will do it justice. From the moment we walked through the front gates & were greeted by the incredible view of Mt Agung I knew this would probably be one of the best villas we'd ever stay in. Five days later & we haven't changed our mind. It's evident how much thought & attention has been put into the positioning, layout & styling of the villa. From the view of Mt Agung, the infinity pool, to the flow of rooms into one another & never ending natural light...this villa exudes nothing but pure beauty & style. The staff are always there to help & look after you (always with a smile) & answer any questions. There's plenty to do on the island with great eateries but we found ourselves not wanting to leave the villa & had food delivered a couple of times. We felt safe, secure, spoilt & well looked after. Couldn't recommend this place more highly & can't wait for our next visit back here! Thanks so much Jodie, Dana, Ocha, Ketut, Eka & Molly (the dog) x

Date of stay: June 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Departing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 4, 2015
We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that you were able to relax and enjoy all the villa offers without wanting to leave.
Molly and the staff loved your time with them and having baby Eden was a hi-light.
We are looking forward to your return, hope we do not have to wait too long.
With Thanks & Island Vibes
353°N
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mick C
Perth, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Do yourself the favour of seeing how life is meant to be enjoyed.”
Reviewed June 3, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

After just spending a week here I dare you to find anywhere that comes close to the word perfect.
Waking up every day in the most comfortable of surrounds with one of the most beautiful views that life has to offer has got to make you think that this is what life is supposed to be about.
A swim in the huge pool , yoga on the rooftop or just simply moving from your bed to the large outdoor area where you get comfy for that straight after brekkie snooze you won't be spoiled for your choice of me time.
The super friendly staff will make sure all your questions are answered whether they be what can you do next or what was that bird you saw diving in for a drink in the pool. Being brought up on the island certainly helps with that.
There's many fantastic restaurants on the island but there comes a time , and it did , when you feel that you need something just that little bit more romantic to finish your day off perfectly. Ordering in is quick and easy but as luck would have it whilst I was there the owner Jodie had just taken on board a chef that is available to take care of that lets stay at home tonight & be cooked for thought that I had been thinking of. Another great thought of mine taken care of beautifully.
Ask & you shall receive is what awaits you from the moment your bags are brought through the doors. You can see that the owner who is an award winning Interior Designer by day has brought her A Game personal touch to every corner of this stunning villa.
I've already booked my next holiday for here where I plan to get a bit more adventurous & do some of the world class snorkelling , or diving , I had been told about.
Well the first day has been ripped off the calendar & I can't wait to take up that favour I promised myself for my return to paradise.
A big thank you to all that made my precious week off so memorable.

Date of stay: May 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The luxurious comfort to take in that view.
Liked least: That I only had a week.
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 7, 2015
Thank you so much for your wonderful review.
353°N is a very special place designed to escape and relax, to hear that you every need was catered for is our pleasure.
You must experience the magic of diving with the Manta Rays on your next visit as it will add to your beautiful memories of Nusa Lembongan
We look forward to your welcoming you back, and Molly will over joyed to see her new friend again.
With thanks & puppy dog smiles
353°N
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing