We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Family trip to Lembongan”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Villa Keluarga

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
27 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Nusa Lembongan, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
camypo
Singapore
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Family trip to Lembongan”
Reviewed October 25, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Had a wonderful 4 nights on Lembongan staying at Villa Keluarga with 2 adults and 2 kids aged 8. We loved our time on the island made even better by the great villa. The location couldn't be better as it is near everything but far enough away to feel very peaceful and the view is to die for . The staff were amazing and the villa so comfortable with a gorgeous pool. Highly recommend the island for families that want something a bit more adventurous and who love their water sports. Thank you for a great holiday.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 29, 2016
Thank you for your wonderful review we are so glad you and your family enjoyed your trip. It makes me smile when I know are guests have had a great time and enjoyed their holiday. Thank you Carla
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MICHAEL D
2 reviews
“AMAZING HOLIDAY”
Reviewed September 20, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We had a great stay at Villa Keluarga. We travelled with 5 children and 4 adults, 2 young children 2 & 3. The house accommodated us all very comfortably and the staff are great. We had a cooked breakfast each morning and the 3 staff were always willing to help. The villa was very clean, showers were great and plenty of hot water. Beds are very comfortable and all rooms have tv and CD's to watch. All rooms were arconditioned.

The pool was great and house is in a close location to beach and all restaurants. Would stay here again in a heart beat.

Thank you for looking after our family.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool and love this island
Liked least: They are building close by, but this is unavoidable.
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 21, 2016
Michael thank you for this feedback it is really nice to hear our guest enjoyed their stay and it is wonderful to hear what a great job our staff did to make your stay more enjoyable. We do hope you come again to Villa Keluarga thank you once again for staying with us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michelle...
Perth, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Sensational Stay”
Reviewed June 22, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

I visited the island & stayed with a group of friends in this beautiful villa . Our host Carla was so helpful in organising our transfers to the island by fast boat & recommending a number of restaurants & activities for our group . The villa is fantastic & the views amazing from all levels The rooms are a good size & the huge beds very comfortable . The pool area is wonderful & the staff so friendly & helpful , Kadek Sues massages are too die for , highly recommended !!!. We had a wonderful stay & I look forward to returning with my family in the future

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool area & views
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Large Group
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 23, 2016
Thank you for your review I'm so happy you had a great time on your holiday. Our staff are fantastic and I know kadek sue massages are really good. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Di201611
Perth, Australia
1 review
“Amazing place to stay with fabulous amenities and beautiful view.”
Reviewed June 19, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

From the moment we arrived on Nusa Lembongan, I began thanking my friends for advising me to visit this beautiful island and Villa Keluarga! The villa is located very conveniently to lovely restuarants and access to the beach. A short walk up the steps greeted us to a stunning 3 story villa with perfect views over the ocean and popular surfing spots. A great place to watch the sunset with a cocktail in hand. The villa is very well maintained - spacious & comfortable bedrooms, lovely bathrooms, a well stocked kitchette and a very inviting pool. Massages were also available at the villa, by the lovely Kadek Sue and her friends. Well worth the money. Komang and Kadek, the other two staff members at the Villa, were very helpful and obliging, but one never knew they were around until you needed them! Many thanks to Carla and her staff for arranging transfers, restuarant bookings, and suggesting places of interest. I look forward to coming back for another holiday with my family.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location, the pool and the view
Liked least: There wasn't anything to dislike!
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 21, 2016
Thank you for your lovely review we love to hear our guests feedback and it's great to hear you enjoyed your stay it's also lovely to hear Komang, kadek and
Kadek-sue looked after you and to be mentioned for their excellent service I'm very lucky to have such great staff. we hope to see you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ms.Cheryl...
Perth, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Wonderful experience in the sun”
Reviewed June 9, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

I have just returned from having spent four days and five nights with a group of friends at this fabulous Villa in Nusa Lembongan. The Villa is well appointed, with comfortable beds, great bathrooms and a small kitchen area. But the highlight has to be the views and the pool - fantastic. The staff were lovely- friendly, attentive but not intrusive. They and the owner were very helpful in booking restaurants and arranging transport with an excellent knowledge of all the great things to see and do on this lovely island. I can't wait to return.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool, the view, the massages
Traveling group: Large Group
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 10, 2016
Thank you for your wonderful review we are glad you had a great holiday @ Villa Keluarga and that Komang and the team made your holiday enjoyable. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ablett1
melbourne
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Heaven on the Hill”
Reviewed April 12, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed here with my wife and two friends for three nights. The moment we arrived we realized it wasn't going to be long enough. After the short walk (2 minutes) up the hill to the villa we were all blown away by the staff, villa and views.

It's in walking distance of many great restaurants and easy walk to the beach.

The villa itself is 5 star nothing I would change.

Komang and and the staff were so helpful and always on hand if we needed anything. They arranged an amazing snorkeling trip with Newman and everything else we ever asked for.

The booking process with Carla was effortless and she made sure everything was taken care of on arrival.

No doubt we will be back at the first opportunity.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 13, 2016
Thank you for your wonderful review. Our staff work so hard to ensure the guest stay is full of relaxation. This is truly heaven on the hill it is magical and the view always blows me away every time I come to Lembongan. We are so glad you enjoyed your holiday reading your review makes me very happy especially that our staff looked after you. Nyoman is the best operator for snorkelling I am so glad you enjoyed your experience. We look forward to welcoming you again. Next year we are also opening our New mini resort C-View villas which will be a very beautiful resort not far from Villa Keluarga opening in July 2017. thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Suegladwe...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent accomodation can't wait to return”
Reviewed January 17, 2016 for a stay in December 2015

Had a fantastic holiday at Villa Keluarga the facilities where amazing the communication with the owner was excellent. The property is extremely beautiful with fantastic views. The villa is presented to 5 star rating. Clean, comfortable with everything you could want. Every little thing has been thought of and provided to make your stay the best it could possibly be. The staff are quiet and give you plenty of privacy yet are very efficient and effective in meeting your every need. We had the holiday of a lifetime and cant wait to go back and visit again.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 18, 2016
Thank you for your wonderful review we really love the fact that you enjoyed your stay with Villa Keluarga and Komang and the team catered to all your needs. Thank you for staying with us. We hope you come back and visit us soon see you next time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing