We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The only good coffee around!”

Two Towers Coffee Shop
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Outdoor Seating
Description: Two Towers Bali is proudly chosen as Best coffee in Nusa Lembongan by our customer reviews. Owned and managed by Lembongan' locals. As the Island keeps growing and attract many people to come and enjoy its natural beauty, Two Towers Bali presents to serve they need in Breakfast & Lunch diet. A cup of Cappuccino and a fresh homemade cake or cookies in the morning will be a good choice to keep you energized cruising the island. We are welcome to have you here and don't be hesitate to check our range of Fresh Juice and Squash to refresh your body from the hot day in Lembongan Island.
Reviewed June 3, 2014 via mobile

This place has great coffee made by a fully trained barista. They are really friendly and also have great cookies and brownies too! Definitely recommended!

Thank SydneyCarls
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Two T, Owner at Two Towers Coffee Shop, responded to this reviewResponded June 6, 2014

Thank you for recommending us! Hope many visitors will come and visit us while in Lembongan. Have a nice day and enjoy the island! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (282)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

221 - 225 of 282 reviews

Reviewed June 3, 2014

Tried them all whilst I kept driving past the little blackboard A Frame positioned along the road in the middle of nowhere. I suggest you stop of you want to enjoy a more than reasonably good cup of coffee.
Their Chok Brownies are good as well!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Yahava
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Two T, Owner at Two Towers Coffee Shop, responded to this reviewResponded June 6, 2014

Thank you for visiting us! Your comment is helpful. Enjoy your day in our beautiful island. :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2014 via mobile

Very good long black. Well positioned on the main road between Lembongan village and the main sites for those wanting to break the trip with a quality dose of caffeine. I had the warm brownie which complimented it nicely

Thank Hoody40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Two T, Owner at Two Towers Coffee Shop, responded to this reviewResponded June 4, 2014

We are glad to know that you like our homemade brownie as well as long black. Thanks for visiting us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2014

Stumbled across this coffee shop by accident and couldn't resist putting the sign "best coffee in Lembongan" to the test. True to his word the coffee was great and everything I expect from good coffee houses in Australia. I'll be making it my regular cafe for coffee for the duration of my stay.

1  Thank Gdgibbs01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Two T, Owner at Two Towers Coffee Shop, responded to this reviewResponded June 4, 2014

And we should say that you probably are the best customer in the island! thank you for leaving such a review :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2014 via mobile

Great real caffe latte, friendly staff. Free wifi. Keen to go back and try some food, they had light snacks available. Great prices.

Thank Bec G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Two T, Owner at Two Towers Coffee Shop, responded to this reviewResponded June 4, 2014

and great comment as well !! thank you ma'am, we are always love to have you back. Enjoy the island!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Two Towers Coffee Shop also viewed

 
Nusa Lembongan, Bali
Nusa Lembongan, Bali
 
Nusa Lembongan, Bali
Nusa Lembongan, Bali
 

Been to Two Towers Coffee Shop? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing