We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best accomodation for families”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Lembongan Island Beach Villas
Certificate of Excellence
Kununurra, Australia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best accomodation for families”
Reviewed January 22, 2014

We LOVED our stay here! The apartments are well established with everything you will need for your stay! Comfortable, clean and a great design! PLUS you have an amazing view and are centrally located.

The pool, bar and resturant facilities are also fantastic. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Kellie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

200 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    121
    53
    15
    6
    5
See reviews for
102
35
Solo
0
2
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (60)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed December 27, 2013

Lembongan Island Beach Villas:
We stayed in this hotel in Dec’13 for 1 night.

Good part about this hotel was its view. Sea view from our room was good and we really enjoyed it during Day Time.
Our Villa was quite spacious but was not well maintained . Kitchen area, utensils provided by them were very dirty and very old.
It seemed they have never washed those utensils and for same reason it seemed those were never used by anybody as few kitchen items were even rusted.
Major problem starts in night time, this villa was open from front because of which so many lizards and insects came in lobby.
My wife was bit scared of that Big Lizard which made so horrific voices during night time.
Everytime, she wanted to go in Lobby , she wanted my companionship for same reason.
Keeping in consideration high price they charged for this hotel, I booked it for good relaxing stay, good services, cleanliness but was very disappointed in end because I did not get any.
Price charged by them was of 5 star but services provided by them were not even crossing 2 star.
I think they should maintain its class with its Price Range so that it can be justified.

It seems they opened this Hotel but nobody is maintaining or taking care of this property which was very disappointing.
I don’t think this Hotel has any good pints except Location and don’t want to stay in this Hotel again.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Priyank B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paraburdoo, Australia
Level Contributor
105 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
Reviewed December 25, 2013 via mobile

The villa we stayed in had a beautiful view, and the plunge pool was a great touch, but I'm not sure that the price per night is realistic for the quality of the accommodation.
Having said that, the bed was super comfy and the staff were friendly.

Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank eeteee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katherine, Australia
Level Contributor
33 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed December 22, 2013

This is a nice place to stay in lembongan. Near to many things on the harbour. Large villas our had a little pool. Spa wasn't working. Good view. The villas are clean, a bit dated and probably over priced for lembongan. Be aware that there are a lot of steps to the villas so not a place for those who are not fit and agile. We were told our breakfast was included but were charged for it as we had food from the menu that wasn't included on the free list, but guess what? No one told us this until check out. Very misleading. When we complained to the lady at check out she blamed the waitress and said not her problem. There are much nicer places to go if you are dabbling in this price range.

  • Stayed December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank cherrycharade
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed November 29, 2013 via mobile

The villas r perched on a hill hence has breathtaking views to offer, the villa is fully n tastefully furnished with 2 bedrooms 2 toilets a lovely drawing dining n kitchen with fully stacked utensils those wanting to cook can. It has a back tv lounge .the best is the balcony with another dining areas with open views of the sea n lounge chairs. We had ordered dinner each night from local restaurant n had it on our deck. Only -ive is the no swimmable beach but is main village area where all boats dock. but u can hire a scooter n visit. For beaches stay at dream island or subset beach.

  • Stayed November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank 7caratz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mt barker
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed November 8, 2013 via mobile

After heading to Bali yearly for the last 6 years our travel agent recommended something a little different. When we jumped on the scoot boot after a long day going through airports and waiting over an our at sanur, we were sceptical about why we were leaving our normal oasis to somewhere we have never been with 4 adults, and 5 children (ranging from 3 years to 8 years) the minute we pulled into the bay we were excited! The water is crystal blue, the sand is white. Our check in was friendly, staff always very polite, & extremely helpful. We had villa 203, the villas as in pictures are built on a hill, this villa was perfect for us as it was the first villa and I had a sport injury, our friends had villa 206 which was about 3 villas behind us. Both views were amazing and uninterrupted by all other villas. The food was off good quality, and the cocktails and bin tang always cold ;) We recommend a snorkelling trip on the glass bottom boat, this was amazing, and also another family high light was when we hire a golf buggy and explored the island. The sunsets here were awesome, the veiw from our villa we did not want to leave. Totally laid back experience, great vibes about this little island, we will definitely be back.

Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank Denise P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
25 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed September 16, 2013 via mobile

I came to Lembongan with my cousin and her husband and stayed in a 2 bedroom villa with plunge pool. We booked the full 7 nights online as there wasn't much availability online although when we got to the island there was plenty of nice places to stay. The villas were nice, all the windows and doors open right up so it gets a nice breeze and the view is amazing. We tried to move to cheaper accommodation but because we booked online we were locked in. On average the other accommodation around the island is 400,000-500,000rupiah per night which at the time was $40 - $50 AU and some just as nice as the villas. The Villas were $300 a night! I would recommend the Villa for a family. I would recommend only booking one nights accommodation then having a look around the island for other accommodation, we did come in the low season so it might book up in high season.

Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
Helpful?
3 Thank Talei84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nusa Lembongan hotels
0.6 mi away
Lembongan Beach Club and Resort
Lembongan Beach Club and Resort
#2 of 25 in Nusa Lembongan
4.5 of 5 bubbles 599 reviews
0.8 mi away
Indiana Kenanga Villas
Indiana Kenanga Villas
#6 of 25 in Nusa Lembongan
4.5 of 5 bubbles 385 reviews
0.1 mi away
Lembongan Reef Bungalow
Lembongan Reef Bungalow
#17 of 129 in Nusa Lembongan
4.5 of 5 bubbles 205 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Batu Karang Lembongan Resort & Day Spa
0.2 mi away
Lembongan Cliff Villas
Lembongan Cliff Villas
#18 of 129 in Nusa Lembongan
4.0 of 5 bubbles 270 reviews
0.1 mi away
Lembongan Harmony Villas
Lembongan Harmony Villas
#22 of 129 in Nusa Lembongan
4.5 of 5 bubbles 143 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lembongan Island Beach Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lembongan Island Beach Villas

Property: Lembongan Island Beach Villas
Address: Desa Jungut Batu, Indonesia
Location: Indonesia > Bali > Nusa Lembongan
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #37 of 129 Specialty Lodging in Nusa Lembongan
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Lembongan Island Beach Villas 3*
Number of rooms: 11
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Lembongan Island Beach Villas is consists of 11 exclusive two and three bedrooms self-contained private Villa overlooking Jungut Batu Village and spectacular view.They are magnificently designed, beautifully furnished and fully equipped with everything you need to make your stay the most memorable ever.With prevailing light off shore breezes, Lembongan bay is home to a number of famous surf breaks which can be 'checked out' from every balcony. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Expedia, Travelocity, Agoda, Priceline, Cheap Tickets and TripOnline SA so you can book your Lembongan Island Beach Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lembongan Island Beach Villas Hotel Nusa Lembongan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing