We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Nusa Lembongan
Post
Inbox
Search
Save
Review Highlights
Warm welcome and exceptional massage

A place where you find lovely people, quality service and welcoming atmosphere. I got a Balinese... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
barbfig
Great Spa with incredible Staff

I went to the Glo Spa. Pitri gave me a really warm welcome and immediately offered a drink upon... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
TomTith
,
Harlingen, The Netherlands
via mobile
Read all 65 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Nusa Lembongan
from $102.81
More Info
from $23.59
More Info
from $56.00
More Info
from $42.50
More Info
Reviews (65)
Filter reviews
65 results
Traveler rating
43
11
6
3
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
43
11
6
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mani pedi balinese massage body scrub lasted minutes before leaving the island fantastic massage beach club waxing ria leni masseuse pressure seminyak straightened lembongan
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 65 reviews
Reviewed November 17, 2018 via mobile

Very good manicure and pedicure.
And the girls are so nice
Lots of fun
They even painted a blue and gold toe in honour of the mighty WestCoastEagles. Many fans here at NusaLembongan.

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank Michael H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2018 via mobile

Got the massage and body scrub combo. Lovely staff and nice and relaxed atmosphere. I recommend getting the spearmint scrub with frangipani oil. Also I prefer you go here just before leaving the island. Absolutely great experience.

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank jpstrav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2018

Partner and I had an extremely good massage, at Glo Spa, so good we went back the next day. Lembongan is a hot dusty place, so cool AC and clean dust free place was a welcome break. Very knowledgeable and capable masseuses, make sure book, if you are on Lembongan. You have a choice of 6 or so oils, so guys dolt have to smell like a flower afterwards, I had peppermint or similar, very nice. Tripadvisors random fields are a bit crap, there is no public transport on Lembongan ofcourse, but get Sandy Beach Club to pick you up for drinks and meal and do your massage, then Beach Club truck will take you back to your hotel. Thats how it all works over there.

As a bonus it is right near Sandy Bay Beach Club, which is great classy but charming beach bar. So have some ace cocktails while you wait.

You will get covered in dust on the truck ride back home though, think a truck is as fancy as it gets on Lembongan, it is a back packers island. So shower afterwards quickly.

Thank you Glo Spa, really great massages and service, we love you
xo

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank scott b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sutherlandg, Owner at Glo Spa at Sandy Bay, responded to this reviewResponded October 21, 2018

Dear ScottBlacklow - that you for taking the time to review our spa! We were so happy to read that you loved your treatments so much that you came back the next day! Thanks for the review and hope to see you back again soon. Warm regards the Glo Sandy Bay Team x

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2018 via mobile

For the price the massage was ok. We have experienced way better for half the price. Staff were nice enough. No water was given at the end which is pretty standard.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank DeeMar1995
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2018 via mobile

Visited for a massage, foot reflexology and scrub. Well trained staff and quality products (OPI and shellac for nails which I will be back for!). Great newly built spa and really enjoyed it. Although a bit more expensive that other places it is well worth it for the quality (and still way cheaper than the Uk or Australia).

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank 10KBS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews