We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“What a property!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
36 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Nusa Lembongan, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
buttonsba...
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“What a property!”
Reviewed May 1, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This property is stunningly situated & is furnished beautifully in beach tones & colours. The staff led by Putu are efficient & polite as well as being well informed on all matters relating to a Nusa Lembongan stay.

The location is perfect for dining at Sandy Bay the idyllic bar & restaurant that works for everyone!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katrina L
Dunsborough, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Billionaire views perfect for large groups.”
Reviewed April 27, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

WOW! The views here are nothing short of mind blowing! Sitting atop the cliff with commanding views over the ocean, you will feel a little like a billionaire staying here! I felt like I needed to pinch myself when I walked in, at sunset drinks, laying poolside and again each morning when I awoke to THAT VIEW!

Casa Del Mar is a sprawling property with heaps of room, perfect for families or groups. If you are planning a special event with a group of friends I strongly recommend this one. There is multiple space and areas for entertaining, an awesome lap pool and possibly the world's coolest hammock position! Oh and breakfast was pretty lovely too...

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Daniel M
1 review
“Mesmerizing Casa Del Mer”
Reviewed April 22, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

An excellent place to stay, very peaceful, sunset view point was awesome, the pool was clean our 3 year old daughter enjoyed a lot...good and friendly service. The sea view from the bed room and waves hitting the rocks were simply mesmerizing.A must visit.....

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PaulL1850
Sydney, Australia
1 review
“Spectacular”
Reviewed March 30, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Blew our expectations out of the water, simply an amazing place to stay, staff every so friendly and willing to help you out wherever they can, greeted on arrival, given a tour of the place. Looking forward to our next stay.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peter C
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Remarkable View and Stay”
Reviewed March 22, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

The magnificent view towards the sea from Casa Del Mar is just breathtaking. Truly a perfect location for a relaxing holidays. The staff have been very helpful, prompt and excellent in providing their services. Breakfasts have been lovely. Our stay was memorable. Will plan to come back again when we come visit Bali and Nusa Lembongan.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ManuelaM3...
2 reviews
“The perfect getaway”
Reviewed January 17, 2017 for a stay in November 2016

We stayed at Casa Del Mar for the third time already, and will be back FOR SURE. The place is amazing, the view breath-taking, and you can enjoy the sunset from the stunning pool! The place is perfect for families or a group of friends who want to enjoy some privacy with top views and comfort. The staff is extremely helpful, organising anything you need. See you soon.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phil and...
1 review
“Stunning”
Reviewed January 10, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

We had the privilgege of staying 3 nights with friends.
Sitting on the cliff top with amazing views & the sound of spectacular waves crashing on the rocks below. The rooms are well appointed and spacious, common areas hugh with a luxurious, yet relaxed atmosphere. It's very private with lovely grounds. Fantastic staff - highly recommended!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing