We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Ward family holiday!!!”
other travelers have booked this property
Deck view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Deck view
Bedroom Living
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
27 reviews
Deck view
Bedroom
Living
House lower floor plan
House upper floor plan
Outdoor entertaining area perfect for large groups
Outdoor entertaining area perfect for large groups
Outdoor entertaining area perfect for large groups
Outdoor kitchen
Outdoor kitchen
Garden
Deck views
Mt Agung
Nusa Pineda
Fishing
Mt Agung
views
Diving
Sun set
Sun set
Breakfast
Breakfast
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
9 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 22
Nusa Lembongan, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Culture80...
1 review
“Ward family holiday!!!”
Reviewed September 8, 2012 for a stay in March 2012

We have traveled to Bali/lembongan every year for many years, we love the local people, food, and lifestyle. After spending 2 weeks at the beach house we fell in love all over again. Nusa lembongan is out of the hustle and bustle of busy Bali, creating that relaxing atmosphere that we love for our family holidays. The staff and service at the beachouse was amazing, not to mention the house and grounds itself, kids loved the pool and massages were only a phone call away. The locals on the island are welcoming and friendly. There is so much exploring to be done on this little island and with the help of the house manager we had no problems in finding activities for the kids and great restraunts and local cuisines for the mums and dads :) thanks for one of our best holidays to date, we will without a doubt be coming back next year :)

Value Location
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bali-Australia
Reviewed August 21, 2012 for a stay in August 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hong Kong
Reviewed August 6, 2012 for a stay in August 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jervis Bay Australia
Reviewed July 13, 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Balgownie
Reviewed June 28, 2012 for a stay in May 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Unanderra
Reviewed June 5, 2012 for a stay in March 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Shellharbour
Reviewed May 18, 2012 for a stay in September 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing