We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful”
Infinity Edge Swimming Pool at Night
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Infinity Edge Swimming Pool at Night
Villa Exterior at Dusk poolside Lifestyle
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
68 reviews
Infinity Edge Swimming Pool at Night
Villa Exterior at Dusk
poolside Lifestyle
Open-plan Living Area & Pool
Living Pavilion - Lounge Area
Living Pavilion - Bar Area
Dining Pavilion with Kitchenette
Dining Area
Master Kitchen
Alfresco Poolside Dining
Poolside Dining Service
Dedicated Hospitality Team
Garden Views from Bedroom
Spacious Suites with High Ceilings
Poolside Suite
Twin Share Bedroom
Bunk Bedroom sleeping 6
Ensuite Garden Bathroom 1
Ensuite Garden Bathroom 2
Ensuite Garden Bathroom 3
Rumpus Room
Private Gymnasium
Private Day Spa
In-house Hospitality Team
Tamarind Bay
Villas surrounded by lush gardens
Birds eye view
Pathway between pavilions
Pool area from above
Magnificent view from the pool
Master suite overlooking the pool
Wedding day decorations
The perfect wedding location
Bedroom view of tropical gardens - so relaxing
Fragrant Frangipani trees by the pool
The beach is only a few steps away
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
7 Bedrooms, 9 Bathrooms, Sleeps 18
Nusa Lembongan, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 68 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Deb1162
Orange, Australia
2 reviews
“Wonderful”
Reviewed October 18, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

I have been a member of Trip Advisor for many years and have never posted a review before but just had to for the Villa Pantai. This is one of the most beautiful places we have ever stayed at. It suited our extended family perfectly, places to all be together or places to get away from each other when required. Staff were amazing and attentive, even Jack the dog seemed to appear at the right times. We did not want to leave the Villa Pantai and will definitely be back. Do not hesitate, book this Villa.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 2, 2018
Thank you so much for your review of Villa Pantai.
Please come back and holiday with us again at Villa Pantai.
Lew and Lesley
Villa Pantai
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kimisani
Perth, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
83 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Timeless Villa Pantai”
Reviewed September 6, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

5 years later I still visit Villa Pantai once a year with my friends and family..It is by far the best Villa on the Island. The location is peaceful yet close enough to the developing local bays and restaurants. The food cooked by Komang is delicious (the best food on the island) Komang is such a kind man and nothing is ever too much for him and the Villa Pantai staff. We have two children in our family with diabetes and gluten intolerance and Komang was happy to create a menu that was safe and yummy for them. There is also snokelling directly in front of the villa now which was actually one of the best spots we snorkelled on the island. The small surf break in front of the villa is also perfect for beginner surfers and paddle boarders, ship wrecks and other more experienced breaks are also only a 30 second boat ride away (courtesy of the villa). The view is simply stunning, there is nothing better than enjoying a cocktail made by one of the friendly staff members every night and watching the beautiful sunset. We will keep going back to Villa Pantai because we know its the best Villa on the island!! And we are extremely fussy travellers. :)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 2, 2018
Thanks for returning to Villa Pantai and your glowing report.
You are always welcome
Your continued custom is really appreciated.
Thanks
Lew and Lesley
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ibbo76
Sydney, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very relaxing and enjoyable stay....”
Reviewed August 14, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Amazing place, beautiful villa, great food and friendly staff. I could not have asked for a better place to just relax and get away from the real world. The add addition of the in house day spa was definitely well used with daily massages too... Thank you Villa Pantai cant wait to see you all again next time.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 26, 2017
Many thanks for your special review.
So glad you enjoyed yourself and had such a relaxing time.
Special memories.
You are always welcome at Villa Pantai
Much appreciated
Lew and Lesley
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
j0sl0an
Perth, Australia
1 review
“Escape to Paradise - Villa Pantai”
Reviewed August 12, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Superb accommodation that caters for every need and complimented by amazing staff and a brilliant outlook back over Bali make Villa Pantai a must stay destination when considering accommodation options at the beautiful Lembongan Island.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 26, 2017
Thanks Jo and Bernie for being a part of the Villa Pantai Nusa Lembongan experience.
We do hope the villa and the setting was ideal for you to enjoy your birthday festivities.
You are always welcome
Thanks
Lew and Lesley
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
John J
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Amazing place, great staff and stunning location”
Reviewed August 10, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

I hadn't been to Nusa Lembongan for decades and it has certainly changed a lot during that time. The beaches are now lined with very luxurious villas and bistros, hotels and warungs but the sleepy, serene nature of the island has hardly changed at all. Villa Pantai is a standout among the other spectacular villas on the island. Beautifully furnished and tasteful in all regards it is also blessed with a fantastic group of staff, headed up by the ever-helpful Gede. Nadine and I spent a great few days with friends celebrating a big birthday and the villa accommodated the needs of the rowdy members of the party as well as those who were a little less extroverted. Thanks again to everyone who made our stay so memorable and enjoyable.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 26, 2017
Thanks John and Nadine for staying with us at Villa Pantai and grateful that you were able to experience the beauty and wonders of Nusa Lembongan and Villa Pantai
Hope to see you both back again
We will advise the staff of your satisfaction. They do try to please and we are very proud of them.
Thanks very much
Lew and Lesley
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chapope
Nambucca Heads, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Already booked to return next year”
Reviewed August 10, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This place is a piece of Paradise! we travel to Indonesia every year and we have stayed in some amazing Villas but this one I think is my favourite! the villa is beautiful, clean and has everything you need. The Food was fantastic and the staff so friendly and welcoming! We were a group of 13 and everyone had the most amazing time and we have already booked again for next year.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 26, 2017
Thank you so much for your fantastic review.
We are very happy to welcome you back again to Villa Pantai
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JeffreyG1...
1 review
“70th birthday”
Reviewed August 10, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This was our second visit to Villa Pantai. What we love about it is the tranquility of being right on the beach, the privacy of having the place completely to ourselves. Feels like you have died and gone to paradise. The staff are extremely courteous and very helpful in every respect, food is cooked on request and always tasty and beautifully presented. You can explore the island on foot or by scooter, there are kayaks, surfboards, surfskies, tabletennis, gorgeous Swimmingpool, you name it they have it. All in all the perfect holiday getaway, no fuss no stress...everything at your fingertips. Cannot recommend it highly enough 10 out of 10 I give it!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 11, 2017
Many thanks Ursula for your superlative review.
We are privileged that you were able to celebrate your special birthday with family and friends.
We hope to see you back with us again for the third time
Thanks for choosing Villa Pantai
Lew and Lesley Beale
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing