We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tarci Bungalow
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Indiana Kenanga Villas(Nusa Lembongan)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Le Nusa Beach Club(Nusa Lembongan)
View Hotel
  • Beachfront
Naturale Guest House(Nusa Lembongan)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Two Fish Divers Resort(Nusa Lembongan)
View Hotel
  • Free Internet
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mahagiri Resort(Nusa Lembongan)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (383)
Filter reviews
384 results
Traveler rating
174
147
46
13
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
174
147
46
13
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsqueen roomshipwreck barair conopen mic nighthot watershipwrecks surf breakbean bags on the beachawesome locationfacing the oceanclub sandwichboat triproom numbera great staysmall poolrestaurant areascooter hirewatch the sunset
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
283 - 288 of 384 reviews
Reviewed January 7, 2014

We came with 2 children and stayed in room no. 1. The view from balcony was fantastic, we can feel the ocean's breeze. The sunset and sea weed farm view were great, food is good with reasonable price. Friendly staff. For hotel, the toilet and hot water were not working properly. Shower is not strong enough. But overall, we have fantastic time when we were there.

Room Tip: Room no. 1 is big enough for family. But make sure the fix the toilet.
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ayuk M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2013

Family of four stayed In the deluxe room over Xmas . We had amazing views over the ocean and our room was quiet and peaceful . The front two rooms are finished but they are building some traditional new huts in the back , it's not noisy and they are all very friendly . What makes this place are the fantastic staff and great food ( oh and an amazing view) they couldn't do enough for us. It is still basic though with no hot water while were there and toilets that don't really flush , but hey that's bali ! Oh and with other reviewers we agree the marlin is great ....

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Lou1967Brisbane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2013

Our family or 4 stayed here for Three nights in September 2013 and were totally impressed! For $25 per night this place is fantastic. Right on the front with a great restaurant and pool we would stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank barna85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2013

I stayed there for few nights. I stayed in the cheapest room 100 000Rp with fan and cold water. It was clean and perfect for me.
The hotel is just really nice, in front of the beach and the ocean, with a small pool and a very nice restaurant.
What does it make all the difference with others hotels I stayed?? THE STAFF.
They are really lovely and amazing and they took really good care of me and I was really touched by their attentions.
Definitely stay here, it is even well located, quiet and on nice part of the beach.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank habitantdum0nde
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2013 via mobile

Good place. Nice people nice stuff.. Every thursday night they have life band acoustic... So nice.
I was enjoyed...
I recomend tarci bungalow is best place to stay. Good location ' good price.. Good food. Good band.. Thanks

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank thabu surf l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews