We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Lembongan Cliff Villas(Nusa Lembongan)
$66
$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$259
$250
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$260
$212
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hai Tide Beach Resort(Nusa Lembongan)
$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Song Lambung Beach Hut(Nusa Lembongan)
$57
$47
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $52/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Sunset Coin Lembongan(Nusa Lembongan)(Great Value!)
$75
$50
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Playgrounds Wave Lodge(Nusa Lembongan)
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Akah Cottage(Nusa Lembongan)
$52
$46
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tarci Bungalow(Nusa Lembongan)(Great Value!)
$22
$19
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Twin Island Villas(Nusa Lembongan)
$86
$72
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (55)
Filter reviews
55 results
Traveler rating
12
18
14
4
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
12
18
14
4
7
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 55 reviews
Reviewed March 15, 2016

Stayed for two nights. We live in Bali and had been to Lembongan before. The first room we looked at was less than impressive. After wandering around the grounds, checking out different rooms, we ended up in #3. Decent bed and decor, but it smelled like stinky drain. Better than mushrooms growing out of the ceiling (room 7, I think). The location is really what this place is about. Definitely not the service. Cleaning staff were friendly, but the other guys who I think worked there just kind of hung out. The pool is fantastic and well maintained, as are the grounds. Lots of excellent restaurants within walking distance. We had a great weekend, but I know there are better deals to be had on the island. Very, very average hotel.

Room Tip: Bottom floor rooms hear quite a bit from upstairs.
  • Stayed: March 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Justin_In_Bali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2016

Ocean-front location is the main reason to stay at Puri Nusa, but with so many similar places along this stretch of beach, you can probably find something better.

Rooms seem to be in a downward spiral: the first one I was offered had a decent crop of mushrooms growing out of the ceiling. In the bathroom, water was dripping through the ceiling from above. A lot of the staff seemed unhappy, like they would rather be working somewhere else.

On the plus side, the little saltwater pool was well maintained and shady. The grounds are nicely groomed. The air conditioning is reliable, as long as the power stays on. And there are lots of great restaurants nearby. Ocean views from the top-floor rooms are spectacular.

  • Stayed: March 2016, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jake W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 1, 2016

We had stayed at Puri Nusa Bungalows many years before and decided to come back simply because of the location which is stunning and the opportunity to get a private ocean view room with a balcony at a budget price. Things that needed fixing years ago, still do, but the rooms and beds are large, the water is hot if you want it and the air-conditioner works well. The staff don't fuss over you at all, but we don't stay there for that either. If you need something you can get it and Karl will help arrange any trips etc that you want. The beach has been washed away on the Mushroom beach end, so where the Puri is, there is heaps of white sand and the water is clear for swimming with hardly any boat traffic. You can go snorkeling directly out from the resort at the back of the surf break where there is a ship wreck and a coral farm worth checking out. Just be careful of strong currents and it's a long swim unless you get a boat to go with you. Sunsets with a cold drink in hand were stunning and watching the storms pass over Mt Agung from our balcony were majestic. Will definitely be back.

Room Tip: All the rooms have their good and bad points....the upstairs rooms all have great views.
  • Stayed: January 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank MaiHoliday
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 28, 2016

Located on the beach close to great surf, yoga places and nice restaurants. Simple and clean rooms. Great value for money if you are looking for someting not too fancy. Friendly staff. Would recommend to go somewhere else to eat.

  • Stayed: February 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank HelenaWorldTraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 25, 2015

No Towels every day , not cleaning room very dirty in rooms, mold and moisture in the rooms. The bed was really hard. The people working there was not friendly, we recommend to look for a better place to go, only one good thing and that's the pool

Room Tip: Choice another hotel
  • Stayed: December 2015, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank broderpeppe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews