We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful villa with a great location”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Nusa Lembongan, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Passport1...
Valencia, Spain
2 reviews
“Beautiful villa with a great location ”
Reviewed September 28, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Beautiful villa with comfortable beds,spacious rooms, and a nice pool. Walking distance to Sandy Bay and Devils Tear (especially for sunset, this was the best spot). Great location for a quieter spot on the island, we rented motorbikes to explore the island. Transport to the "harbor" was easy to organize. I wish I would have known the island shuts down early so we could have made better use of the villa at night. Overall had a great time and I'd definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: September 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaleandMu...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A Slice of Heaven”
Reviewed September 18, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

It was love at first sight, the villa is just gorgeous a wonderful place to stay in a perfect location. A white Sandy Beach, Restaurant, Bar and Spa, is a 1 minute walk away. Staff were fantastic, we're already planning our return!

Date of stay: August 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
clairef67...
Chester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing villa fantastic location”
Reviewed September 15, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Stuff of dreams , beautiful villa in a fantastic location next to stunning beach and wonderful Spa/ Bar / Restaurant / Beach . Incredible staff couldn't ask for more .

Date of stay: July 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LarsRu
Shanghai, China
Level 6 Contributor
133 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed February 26, 2019 for a stay in February 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: February 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing