We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sunset and sunrise in the same hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Pantai Indah Resort Hotel Pangandaran
Reviewed October 13, 2012

This hotel is old but well maintain. I stay in the East Cost because the view is better. The room is spacious and clean. Beach is in front of the room just crossing the road. If you are cactus lover they have a small but beatiful cactus park at the main entrance. What is very special with this hotel is we can see sunrise and sunset from this hotel.

Room Tip: Choose room in East Coast.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Samuelpas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (37)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

17 - 23 of 37 reviews

Reviewed September 23, 2012

i've been staying here (Pantai Indah Timur) since i was little until now i have a son, the hotel have a new building, but the old ones need renewal, location is best, u just on a walk distance to fish market n resto on d left side, n u close to forest, white sand, snorkeling, sailing, cave attraction on right side.
Sadly though u can't swim here eventho d beach is so close to hotel due to last tsunami.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Yoesoef
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank iCoco23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, traveled with family
Thank Levina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PIPGDN, Guest Relations Manager at Pantai Indah Resort Hotel Pangandaran, responded to this reviewResponded June 7, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Indrag3417
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2015, traveled with family
1  Thank shezura19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank yayan79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pangandaran hotels
0.7 mi away
The Arnawa Hotel
The Arnawa Hotel
#2 of 15 in Pangandaran
85 reviews
1.2 mi away
Holiday Beach Inn
Holiday Beach Inn
#4 of 15 in Pangandaran
14 reviews
0.0 mi away
Mango Guesthouse
Mango Guesthouse
#9 of 47 in Pangandaran
42 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Nyiur Indah Beach Hotel
Nyiur Indah Beach Hotel
#3 of 47 in Pangandaran
122 reviews
0.1 mi away
Laut Biru Hotel
Laut Biru Hotel
#6 of 47 in Pangandaran
60 reviews
0.1 mi away
Sun In Pangandaran Hotel
Sun In Pangandaran Hotel
#7 of 47 in Pangandaran
57 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pantai Indah Resort Hotel Pangandaran? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pantai Indah Resort Hotel Pangandaran

Address: Jl. Kidang Pananjung 151 or 192, Pangandaran, Indonesia
Location: Indonesia > Java > West Java > Pangandaran
Amenities:
Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 21 Specialty Lodging in Pangandaran
Price Range: $41 - $127 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Pantai Indah Resort Hotel Pangandaran 3*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity and Agoda so you can book your Pantai Indah Resort Hotel Pangandaran reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing