We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice and recommended hotel in Pangandaran”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Nyiur Indah Beach Hotel
Ranked #3 of 47 Pangandaran B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 18, 2012

The hotel is simple but comfortable. The room is simple and spacious proportionally. I brought my family and stayed in Superior room, inside there is extra mattres under the bed, so my 2 children can sleep there without put any extra bed. The swimming pool just in front of my room. My children like to swim there, even it's samll but good.
The beach is just in front of the hotel, very strategic location.
The hotel satfs are very friendly and helpful, especially the owner very nice gentleman.
If come to Pangandaran, it is very recommended to stay there.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
15  Thank Wigus R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (121)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

66 - 72 of 121 reviews

Reviewed October 17, 2012

The hotel was very near to the beach, so you can go back and forth to the beach easily as often as you like. The place was clean, however, when you returned from swimming to your room in the ground floor, the floor would all be wet and slippery. The hot shower seemed broken as it got so hot very quickly, so we had to use the cold water every time. Also, bearing in mind that the rooms were for groups or families, there should have been more plugs for our gadgets.
Hotel owner and staff were very nice, making nice small talks to visitors ensuring everyone was well served. Breakfast was not really good but dinner was very nice. And they served lunch, too, so very useful considering the non-hygienic food offered around the beach.
There were lots of cheap stuff to buy in front of the hotel. You can also get yourself a tattoo just next to the hotel. For locals, they might want to buy all sorts of dried fish in the fish market nearby.
From near the hotel and the fishmarket you may try the wooden boat for a maximum of 7 people. It was a must-do while the waves were not so strong as you could go to the white sand beach with monkeys on it and the trees.

Room Tip: The room upstairs seem better as they can open their windows and noone peeping in.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank Marwati
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2012

The Hotel is quite pricey if you compare it to the huge range of accomodation in Pangandaran but we chose to book it because of the pool and the nice room with airconditioning. The room looks quite good and is clean. The staff is very nice and the give you all kind of food throughout the day to try (not only breakfast). But the main reason why we chose this hotel (the pool) wasn't that great, it is a very small area and it is situated in a way that you can't just relax for a day next to the pool, it defenitely is not as nice as you see in the pictures on agoda. But other than that, it's a good hotel with a very clean bathroom and sheets.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank Thomas W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ristianakasih
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Raymond F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank DanielleLinders
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
1  Thank annelisse70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pangandaran hotels
0.7 mi away
The Arnawa Hotel
The Arnawa Hotel
#2 of 15 in Pangandaran
85 reviews
0.2 mi away
Emerald Hotel
Emerald Hotel
#3 of 15 in Pangandaran
23 reviews
0.9 mi away
Uni Beach Hotel
Uni Beach Hotel
#12 of 15 in Pangandaran
6 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Horison Palma Pangandaran
Horison Palma Pangandaran
#1 of 15 in Pangandaran
47 reviews
1.2 mi away
Holiday Beach Inn
Holiday Beach Inn
#4 of 15 in Pangandaran
14 reviews
0.1 mi away
Sun In Pangandaran Hotel
Sun In Pangandaran Hotel
#7 of 47 in Pangandaran
57 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Nyiur Indah Beach Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Nyiur Indah Beach Hotel

Address: Jl.Pantai Barat Pananjung no.46 | Pantai Pangandaran, Pangandaran 46396, Indonesia
Location: Indonesia > Java > West Java > Pangandaran
Amenities:
Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 47 B&Bs / Inns in Pangandaran
Price Range: $32 - $53 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Nyiur Indah Beach Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 24
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your Nyiur Indah Beach Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing