We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (76)
Filter reviews
76 results
Traveler rating
29
25
11
5
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
29
25
11
5
6
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 76 reviews
Reviewed December 8, 2016

We spent two agreeable nights in this hotel in the beginning of December. We also use the wellness which is small but very cozy. The staff in this hotel is very nice and helpful.
I highly recommend the restaurant Amande. The food there is the master piece ! Simple but sophisticated and very tasty.
We definitely want to repeat it.
Don't forget to buy their Wineladas.

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lucia K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CentroHustopece, Manažer at Wine Wellness Hotel Amande, responded to this reviewResponded June 29, 2017

Dear Aicula,

thank you for taking your time to write such kind words. It is our pleasure to ensure that each guest has an enjoyable stay.

I most certainly hope that you will return to us as a guest.

Sincerely,
Bartalová Martina
Front office manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2016

We spent a wonderful two nights. As soon as we checked in, we had a partner massage, very pleasant. Then we had a private wellness area with sauna, shower, whirlpool tub, water bed, a bottle of wine, cheese and snacks .... Amazing :-). Both nights we had a delicious four-course dinner, breakfast in bed. Beautiful duplex room. All staff were very pleasant and professional.
Hustopeče are at the heart of an important wine region, there are wonderful wines.
Also nearby magnificent sights. e.g. Castle Lednice

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank JiriRysavy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2016

Hi,
Just spent one interesting adventure in BRNO, accommodation in this hotel.
The room was good.
The breakfast was a little small selection but good quality.
No mini bar into the room.

Good bear hall down!

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank AdyZ2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Martina V, Manažer at Wine Wellness Hotel Amande, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2016

Good afternoon,
thank you for your review and we are looking forward to seeing you again sometime!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2016

Well equipped hotel with very nice wellness, many entertainment inside hotel (ninepins, darts, snookers, ...), good restaurant with testy food and for sure nice vine, possible to sit outside on terrace. Free parking right in front of hotel.
Fair price for service delivered.

Room tip: I would recommend rooms to atrium / yard
Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank freq_traveller199
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Martina V, Manažer at Wine Wellness Hotel Amande, responded to this reviewResponded June 22, 2016

Good afternoon,
thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you had nice time in our hotel and we are looking forward for seeing you once again.

Kind regards,
Wine Wellness Hotel Centro

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2016 via mobile

After a very late booking and we were looking for somewhere quite cheap but nice, this fitted the brief perfectly. On arrival we astonished to find our room was on 2 levels and was fantastic, also very clean and tidy and a 50" flat screen on wall was a nice touch, the perfect start to our 5 day mini break

Date of stay: January 2016
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank TimJ_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews