We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,192)
Filter reviews
1,192 results
Traveler rating
400
494
184
70
44
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
400
494
184
70
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free movies huge bed great hotel lounge area rain shower cool place brussels city centre trendy hotel street side a lovely stay nice bathroom comfortable rooms hotel bar breakfast buffet is public transportation louise metro station the grand place
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 1,192 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very bad sleep because we had a connecting door in our room and our neighbours waked us up around 03.00 hours slamming with doors and talking loud.It was very warm in the conference room on the 8th. floor.Ans we had to wait a long time of our diner after ordering.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Explore56101370402
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ArnaudD1983, Responsable commercial at Pentahotel Brussels City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Explore56101370402,

We're very disappointed to see that your stay didn't reach your expectations.
This is definitely not the service we usually offer at the Pentahotel Brussels City Centre so please accept our sincerest apologies.

It appears that someone had turn on the heater in your meeting room which resulting to a warm temperature.
Regarding your dinner we are so sorry that you had to wait so long: as no table was booked for your group it took longer than normal.

We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you better in the near future.

Sincerely,

Arnaud Dehaye
Director of Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Hotel itself is good with room being a good size along with the bathroom, massive beds king size which was nice.

Hotel has good facilities with catering lunch and breakfast were good.

Location is ok a lot of options close by with shops, restaurant and supermarkets it’s about 25 -30 minute walk to city centre but tram 92 will take you into city and that goes past hotel.

Would happily stay here again if in Brussels.

Date of stay: January 2019
Thank Jason S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ArnaudD1983, Responsable commercial at Pentahotel Brussels City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Jason S,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pentahotel Brussels City Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,

Arnaud Dehaye
Director of Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2019

The first hotel we go to where we can not rest for a day ... Terrible after being all day knowing BrusselsThe noise of the music in according to which rooms on the first floor does not stop until late in the morning

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank AroaG15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ArnaudD1983, Responsable commercial at Pentahotel Brussels City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded January 9, 2019

Dear AroaG15,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Pentahotel Brussels City Centre.
I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies.

At Pentahotel Brussels City Centre, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence.

We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you better in the near future.

Sincerely,

Arnaud Dehaye
Director of Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2019

What a lovely hotel! Nice personel, good breakfast and a vibe we loved. It is a short walk towards the centre but you walk through another shopping area so that is not that big of a problem. We really liked the penta hotel brussel city centre!

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jet52909803070
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ArnaudD1983, Responsable commercial at Pentahotel Brussels City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded January 8, 2019

Dear Jet52909803070,

Thank you so much for having taken the time to write this feedback after your stay.

We are so glad to hear that you did enjoy the pentaXperience with us.

We hope to see you back soon at Pentahotels.

Regards,

Arnaud Dehaye
Director of Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2019

Everything was excellent , easy accès to centre of brussels with a cab, food and drinks at hotel was excellent, staff were always smiling, easy parking area next to thé hotel. We will certainly come back next year.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Roam19835678959
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ArnaudD1983, Responsable commercial at Pentahotel Brussels City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded January 3, 2019

Dear Roam19835678959,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pentahotel Brussels City Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,

Arnaud Dehaye
Director of Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews