We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Modern Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Manos Premier Hotel
Ranked #9 of 22 Hotels in Saint-Gilles
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 21, 2013

This was my first stay at Manos Premier Hotel. And, I was very much impressed by the standard of care of the staff. I felt that all the professionals here were aimed to please. They really took care of all our needs. Rooms were intelligently designed and well equipped according to the needs of customers. Free wi fi and spa were the other services offered here. Food at the restaurant was delicious. Highly Recommended.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carmen A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Merav A, Manager at Manos Premier Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 27, 2013

Dear Guest,

We thank you to for publishing your feedback on Trip Advisor.

We look forward welcoming you again in our hotel to have the opportunity to offer you a service that will completely satisfy your expectations.

Warmest Regards.
Merav Abergel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (293)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

69 - 75 of 293 reviews

Reviewed February 22, 2013

After 18 years of visiting Brussels for business I stayed at Manos Premier for first time. In common with the other Manos hotels its an upmarket experience based in an older style building, classic style, good decor blended with good service. I had a quirky split level room with a mezzanine bedroom area up a steep staircase and a living area down below. The room was extremely warm, especially in the upper area and the aircon was not very effective. Restaurant was excellent for breakfast, good coffee and wide range of food choice. Good wifi service in all areas - free as well, always a bonus!

Room Tip: check that the aircon works
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Salesman2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Merav A, Manager at Manos Premier Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded February 28, 2013

Dear Guest,

We are very thankful for receiving such a nice comment about our hotel.

We hope that you were happily satisfied with your stay, our staff strives to provide the best service and we promise to maintain and continuously improve our standards of the hotel.
Your comment will be transmitted to the team.
Best regards,

Merav Abergel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 30, 2013

We had a wonderful experience at the Manos Premier Hotel. Our very spacious room overlooked the garden which became a winter wonderland. The entire staff, particularly the manager Freddy Menache, were very friendly and helpful and gave us excellent advice on dining in Brussels and on local transportation. On days when we were too tired to leave after a day of sight seeing, we ate in the hotel restaurant which was outstanding. The hotel is steps away from a tram stop and several blocks from Avenue Louise, the Rodeo Drive of Brussels. We would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LouiseShermanOaks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Merav A, Manager at Manos Premier Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded February 11, 2013

Dear Guest,

We are very pleased to hear that you are happily satisfied with your stay.
Thank you from the whole team, our guest’s satisfaction is always inspiring and encourages us to keep up our efforts to provide the best service.

Kind regards,

Merav abergel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 29, 2013

It is a very nice little hotel; cozy, relaxing and classy in the old style. Located a bit (500m) away from the notorious Avenue Louise. Neighbor to many spa and wellness places along the Chausseé de Charleroi. The Wi-Fi works well and you are given the possibility of having two accesses. The bed in my room was really great. Nice large flat screen TV with many channels.

The breakfast was nice as well. The best part of the hotel is the service and secludedness in a place that is located not far from the best areas of Brussels. The hotel is much more a holiday hotel than a business hotel.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chokk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Merav A, Manager at Manos Premier Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded February 11, 2013

Dear Guest,

The whole team thanks you for such a nice comment.
Looking forward welcoming you in a near future.

Kind Regards,

Merav Abergel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2013

I did not stay at this hotel but I had a breakfast meeting in the restaurant on the ground floor. The restaurant was empty except our table and one other far away, near the buffet. I was with three other people. While I was speaking with the people on our table, a thief, who had sat at the table next to us stole my handbag with my passport, eurostar tickets, my mobile, blackberry, all my papers, house key etc.

With hindsight the people at my table said they saw the thief sit at the table next to us. But they didn't see him take the bag. The director of the hotel could not play the CCTV footage, which was stuck on the 27th October 2012. It is possible that someone working in the hotel was in on the operation. There was no consierge at the front door, no door man, no one to greet us when we arrived at the restaurant. There was only one waiter serving us and the director of the hotel was behind the front desk.

I am shocked that they allowed someone to come into the restaurant, sit beside us, not order any food or drinks and then exit again. I would use this hotel restaurant at your own risk.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Service
3  Thank Caoimhe B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Merav A, Manager at Manos Premier Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 22, 2013

Dear guest,
As part of Manos Premier management member, we can understand your filling about this issue. As we are a 'public' place we cannot refuse people that want to enjoy our breakfast. With all our effort to control all coming guest it is very difficult to see or to 'judge' those coming guest.
This is the first time that it’s happened certainly because of the crises, and we can guarantee that we will do all the necessary to stop this. On the other hand we will not accept this direct accusation of our staff to be one or part of this issue!
Our staff was trained to give the best service to match with all guest expectation.
Manos hotel which you all the best and wish to welcome you back for your next visit in Brussels.

Best regards,
Mrs. Merav Abergel
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 3, 2012

I've been al Manos Premier Hotel for a business trip. The hotel is very good. The services are good: free wi-fi, restaurant, spa. I couldn't try everything, such as the spa was very busy. But overall I found all of good quality. My room very elegant and well appointed.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Claire C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Merav A, Manager at Manos Premier Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 4, 2012

Dear Guest,

We are very thankful for receiving such a nice comment about our hotel.

We hope that you were happily satisfied with your stay, our staff strives to provide the best service and we promise to maintain and continuously improve our standards of the hotel.

Your positive comment will be transmitted to the team.

Warmest regards,

Merav Abergel
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2012

If you did not know you would never imagine that behind a dull facade on the street this hotel is
probably the best value for money.
The rooms are spacious, all decorated with taste, the bathrooms are large, and the biggest surprise comes from the large garden where meals are served during the summer.
Rooms facing this beautiful garden must be requested . They have a wonderful view on the trees.
Rooms on the street tend to be a little noisy.
The breakfast , served in the very attractive dining room with a glass roof in the garden, is plentiful, and the service is friendly and very professional.
The reception is very efficient and always ready to help.
The hotel is well located, not far from the city center.
For me this is the best hotel in Brussels.

Room Tip: ask for a room facing the garden.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank pdepParis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Merav A, Manager at Manos Premier Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 5, 2012

The whole team thanks you for such a nice comment.
Looking forward welcoming you in a near future.

Merav Abergel
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Saint-Gilles
1.1 mi away
Hotel Be Manos, BW Premier Collection
0.6 mi away
The Hotel - Brussels
The Hotel - Brussels
#18 of 198 in Brussels
5,040 reviews
1.1 mi away
Pullman Brussels Centre Midi Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Hotel Metropole
Hotel Metropole
#69 of 198 in Brussels
2,835 reviews
1 mi away
Renaissance Brussels Hotel
0.3 mi away
Steigenberger Wiltcher's
Steigenberger Wiltcher's
#31 of 198 in Brussels
1,732 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Manos Premier Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Manos Premier Hotel

Address: Chaussee de Charleroi, 100-106 | Sint-Gillis, Saint-Gilles, Brussels 1060, Belgium
Location: Belgium > Brussels > Saint-Gilles
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Luxury Hotel in Saint-Gilles
#7 Romantic Hotel in Saint-Gilles
#9 Business Hotel in Saint-Gilles
Price Range: $138 - $311 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Manos Premier Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 55
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Discover The Manos Premier,a long standing Brussels establishement with luxurious guestrooms and suites,function rooms, spa, fine dining restaurant and one of the top location in Brussels This Brussels luxury hotel has enchanted its guest for over 30 years impressing discerning travellers with a selection of accommodation options: including grand apartment suites, luxurious one bedroom suites, stylish rooms. Our gourmet restaurant provides the finest cuisine and wines in an elegant dining environment As a guest, you too will be delighted by this charming classic boutique hotel and the many pleasures it provides. Our service is second to none, and our staff and concierge team ensure your every need is met. All to ensure you receive one of the best hospitality experiences in Brussels. Our location is just off fashionable Avenue Louise and in walking distance from the city center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Manos Premier Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Manos Premier Brussels
Hotel Manos Premier
Manos Premier Hotel Brussels, Belgium

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing