We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful Home Away From Home”

B&B Capitaine Piret
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
B&B Capitaine Piret
San Francisco, California
1 review
“Beautiful Home Away From Home”
Reviewed October 10, 2013

A must should you be in Brussels. Beautiful house, rooms well equipped. Rooms are really beautifully decorated with views of lovely gardens. Has amenities of a 5Star hotel. Breakfast is served in a lovely area of the house. Owner gives one a really warm welcome but with privacy and independence during your stay. This is a very beautiful part of Brussels. Your stay here will give you a more perspective view of Brussels from a local point of view instead of a regular tourist.

Marietta Copeland
A guest last week. 02Oct-05Oct 2013

Room Tip: Both rooms are great!
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Marietta C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

10 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    10
    0
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
Families
0
3
1
6
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Joensuu, Finland
1 review
Reviewed August 24, 2013

My trip to Brussels was for 3 nights in April 2013. So, I was looking for a personalise accommodations. Additionally, my selection included price, location, cleanness, quality and WiFi. I was lucky to find this B&B.

This B&B is a beautiful, warm and cosy home very well located in Brussels. As a guest one has independence from the rest of the flat and my room had a view to a gorgeous garden. The owner of the B&B, is a wonderful lady, who is warm, elegant, well educated and caring. When I had free time, my host suggested me where I to go. In my last day, our schedules fit so that she gave me a lift to the subway! Thank you!

I highly recommend this B&B either if you are traveling for business or pleasure and you like to have a personal touch for your accommodation.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Carolina I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rivarolo Mantovano, Italy
1 review
Reviewed March 17, 2013

I have spend three nights there for a business trip. Welcome was excellent and location is ideal.
My room was very nice decorated with a nice view on the garden.

I appreciate the guest lady, who was able to make some suggestions of nice places to eat in her area.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bernard v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Braga
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed January 11, 2013

I went to Bruxeles with my couple and when we rent the house we don't really know what we were going to find, but the surprise was really good. The neighhood was really nice, calm, and really beautiful. The house is like a dolls house - Beautiful, harm and beautiful. You must try.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ana S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Woluwe-St-Pierre
1.2 mi away
Ramada Brussels Woluwe
Ramada Brussels Woluwe
#2 of 4 in Woluwe-Saint-Lambert
416 reviews
1.6 mi away
Tangla Hotel Brussels
Tangla Hotel Brussels
#1 of 4 in Woluwe-Saint-Lambert
199 reviews
0.6 mi away
Eurostars Montgomery
Eurostars Montgomery
#1 of 1 in Woluwe-St-Pierre
304 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Monty Design Hotel
Monty Design Hotel
#3 of 4 in Woluwe-Saint-Lambert
136 reviews
1.7 mi away
Sofitel Brussels Europe
Sofitel Brussels Europe
#5 of 199 in Brussels
1,763 reviews
0.7 mi away
B-aparthotel Montgomery
B-aparthotel Montgomery
#1 of 1 in Woluwe-St-Pierre
75 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to B&B Capitaine Piret? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about B&B Capitaine Piret

Property: B&B Capitaine Piret
Address: Avenue Capitaine Piret 51, Woluwe-St-Pierre, Brussels 1150, Belgium
Location: Belgium > Brussels > Woluwe-St-Pierre
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 B&Bs / Inns in Woluwe-St-Pierre
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Number of rooms: 2
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your B&B Capitaine Piret reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
B&B Capitaine Piret Brussels/Woluwe-St-Pierre, Belgium

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing