We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Tour de Bebelle B&B
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation but we can search other options in Woluwe-St-Pierre
See available hotels
Nearby Hotels
Eurostars Montgomery(Woluwe-St-Pierre)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Monty Design Hotel(Woluwe-Saint-Lambert)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Lambeau(Woluwe-Saint-Lambert)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Chelton Hotel(Brussels)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Reyers(Schaerbeek)
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Fitness center
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (37)
Filter reviews
37 results
Traveler rating
30
7
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
30
7
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 37 reviews
Reviewed February 14, 2012

Stayed for one night, on a business trip. Most of the other hotels in the area was full, so I ended up staying at La Tour de Bebelle. Stayed on the top floor with lots of space, slept in the most wonderful bed. I very much liked the decor and the beautiful old stairway. Breakfast was great. Will stay here the next time I'm in the area.

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Hilde K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2012

Stayed here for 3 nights in Sept 2011. Wish we had stayed more. The room we had was large, nicely decorated and had a great bathroom. The host was very friendly and helpful. breakfast was served on the top floor and had a selection of fruit, toast cereal. Fairly simple but fine.
Location is still Brussels, and frankly its only a half hour walk to European area. Its about a 10min walk to Montgomery metro which is only 2 stops from central city. The suburb is lovely and residential including many embassies.
Would totally recommend this place. Very homely, not that many reviews on here for some reasons but on booking.com there are many more.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank AGH2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2011

Friendly staff, delicious foods and a comfortable room were all the highlights of our stay with La Tour De Bebelle. We did not stay for longer rather it was for two days only but we can say that our expectations were met. Place looked calm, there were not many guests on the days we stayed, not their fault anyways, rather we loved this fact for some reason. We would like to stay for at least a week next time, if we come to the area again.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hunteri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2011

I came on business and stayed for a week. I've stayed in various places in Brussels and this one is the best in terms of price / quality ratio. It's nice, modern, has all the necessary facilities and a nice hostess. Breakfasts are great, especially if you are into healthy food. Tea and coffee are available throughout the day. Would definitely recommend the place.

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank theBokonon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2015, traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews