We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“Excellent B&B!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of La Tour de Bebelle B&B

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
La Tour de Bebelle B&B
Vienna, Austria
Level Contributor
59 reviews
48 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
“Excellent B&B!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 27, 2012

The feeling is like staying at friend's place. Very nice small hotel, with 4 rooms only. Very friendly staff, clean and spacious rooms, central location in Brussels (5 min walk to metro Montgomery), a lot of parking places in neigborhood. The building itself is very impressive inside, with old wooden saircases etc. And the breakfast was good as well: small selection of finest products. I would definitely recommend this hotel again!

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Kvitochka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

37 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    30
    7
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
Families
0
16
1
14
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Oslo
Level Contributor
25 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 14, 2012

Stayed for one night, on a business trip. Most of the other hotels in the area was full, so I ended up staying at La Tour de Bebelle. Stayed on the top floor with lots of space, slept in the most wonderful bed. I very much liked the decor and the beautiful old stairway. Breakfast was great. Will stay here the next time I'm in the area.

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Hilde K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bath
Level Contributor
34 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 7, 2012

Stayed here for 3 nights in Sept 2011. Wish we had stayed more. The room we had was large, nicely decorated and had a great bathroom. The host was very friendly and helpful. breakfast was served on the top floor and had a selection of fruit, toast cereal. Fairly simple but fine.
Location is still Brussels, and frankly its only a half hour walk to European area. Its about a 10min walk to Montgomery metro which is only 2 stops from central city. The suburb is lovely and residential including many embassies.
Would totally recommend this place. Very homely, not that many reviews on here for some reasons but on booking.com there are many more.

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank AGH2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Germany
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 22, 2011

Friendly staff, delicious foods and a comfortable room were all the highlights of our stay with La Tour De Bebelle. We did not stay for longer rather it was for two days only but we can say that our expectations were met. Place looked calm, there were not many guests on the days we stayed, not their fault anyways, rather we loved this fact for some reason. We would like to stay for at least a week next time, if we come to the area again.

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Hunteri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Riga, Latvia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 10, 2011

I came on business and stayed for a week. I've stayed in various places in Brussels and this one is the best in terms of price / quality ratio. It's nice, modern, has all the necessary facilities and a nice hostess. Breakfasts are great, especially if you are into healthy food. Tea and coffee are available throughout the day. Would definitely recommend the place.

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank theBokonon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Woluwe-St-Pierre
0.3 mi away
Eurostars Montgomery
Eurostars Montgomery
#1 of 1 in Woluwe-St-Pierre
3.5 of 5 bubbles 292 reviews
0.6 mi away
Monty Design Hotel
Monty Design Hotel
#3 of 4 in Woluwe-Saint-Lambert
3.0 of 5 bubbles 132 reviews
1.3 mi away
Sofitel Brussels Europe
Sofitel Brussels Europe
#4 of 201 in Brussels
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,630 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Ramada Brussels Woluwe
Ramada Brussels Woluwe
#2 of 4 in Woluwe-Saint-Lambert
3.5 of 5 bubbles 361 reviews
1.2 mi away
Chelton Hotel
Chelton Hotel
#77 of 201 in Brussels
4.0 of 5 bubbles 368 reviews
0.5 mi away
B&B Capitaine Piret
B&B Capitaine Piret
#2 of 4 in Woluwe-St-Pierre
5.0 of 5 bubbles 8 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Tour de Bebelle B&B? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Tour de Bebelle B&B

Property: La Tour de Bebelle B&B
Address: Rue Saint-Hubert 44, Woluwe-St-Pierre, Brussels 1150, Belgium
Location: Belgium > Brussels > Woluwe-St-Pierre
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 B&Bs / Inns in Woluwe-St-Pierre
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
La Tour de Bebelle offers 3 luxury B&B rooms in a charming renovated house only 550 metres from Montgomery Metro Station. It features private bathrooms, free Wi-Fi, a garde, and serves an organic breakfast in the guest dining room. Each of the rooms at La Tour de Bebelle has wooden floors, a work desk and is equipped with a flat-screen cable TV. Jubelpark which features the Royal Museum of Art and History is a 15-minute walk away. The Council of the European Union and European Commission are 2.5 km from Bebelle. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your La Tour de Bebelle B&B reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Tour De Bebelle B&B Brussels/Woluwe-St-Pierre, Belgium

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing