We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fresh & delishes plates- strongly recommended from a meat eater”
Review of Green House

Green House
Reserve a Table
2
Sat, 2/29
8:00 PM
Ranked #36 of 285 Restaurants in Ixelles
Price range: $10 - $28
Restaurant details
Reviewed January 21, 2020

First pure Veggie experience. Nice restaurant, very good service, good value for money but mostly: very delicious plates, fresh ingredients of high quality.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Francia2017-2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (28)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 28 reviews

Reviewed January 20, 2020 via mobile

If you search for a pleasant and relaxing place to eat healthy food, then Green House is the perfect choice.
You will find a variety of appetizing and delicious dishes. Mushrooms Pasta is excellent.
You have to visit and try to convince yourself better ! ❤️

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank LI_CURICI24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 22, 2019 via mobile

I ate here and I can say that everything is excellent,
healthy and very tasty food
the staff maintains a very pleasant and relaxing atmosphere

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank Daniel D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 22, 2019 via mobile

Delicious and healthy food,
Pleasant ambience, I recommend
Great place, nice people
Near Flagey and Avenue Louise

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank 864micup
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 22, 2019 via mobile

Tasty meals, a good variety, and a very nice and relaxing atmosphere. I recommend the stuffed cabbage. I am not a big fan of raw, but the zucchini "lasagna" was nice (parmigiana would be a better name I guess).

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank manuelaprile
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Green House also viewed

Ixelles, Brussels
 

Been to Green House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing