We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (76)
Filter reviews
76 results
Traveler rating
33
24
7
6
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
33
24
7
6
6
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 76 reviews
Reviewed September 10, 2017 via mobile

We waited almost one hour before ordering, then were asked twice to change our choices because of unavailability of meals. Overall very disappointing experience, poor service and average quality food.

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Noemie_Noisette_29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2016

1. Over change the price, and not let you know before they charge.
2. Mess up with bookings, e.g. keep the booking (and may charge on it) even you have checked out
3. Missed multiple times on laundry, supposedly to pick up on Wednesday and give back on Thursday as common hotel practice, but failed to deliver till next Tuesday and in the meanwhile promising to deliver on Friday, Saturday, and next Monday respectively.

  • Stayed: June 2016, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jay J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2016

I loved the staff and their friendliness! When we arrived, we were greeted with amazingly friendly staff who checked us in and asked if we had a preference in our room (it must've been quiet). Once there, we loved our room but it was quite warm and stuffy but we pushed through. However, in the evening time, we came down to reception and advised them of our problem and the night staff gave us a different room to sort the issue! It was that easy and it was incredible how great they are.

Stayed: July 2015
Thank Edith A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2016

It's been a few years since i discovered the rooms and the charm of Odette en Ville Boutique hotel. Always up to expectations. What is magic about that place? It combines cosines, exclusive design of a splendid dark cocoon atmosphere, high standard bathroom and a friendly dedicated elegant staff. The hotel is ideally located uptown and the valet service will easily find a parking space for you.

Room Tip: Upper floor, Room N°5 is my secret tip
  • Stayed: April 2016, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Alice_the_wonderland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2016 via mobile

I had the pleasure of spending an amazing evening with a group of very nice friends at Odette en Ville in Brussels.
The restaurant will be open again with an exquisite menu.
You can choose between meal size or snack size. From shrimps to risotto to beef and more delicious dishes.
Excellent deserts: MUST try the Ile Flottante!
Prices are very good for the quality that is served.!

Stayed: April 2016, traveled with friends
Thank Ernest d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews