We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Premier Monterrey Aeropuerto
Ranked #6 of 15 Hotels in Apodaca
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 28, 2013

The hotel is brand new, rooms are modern-style decorared and very classy.

The hotel offers free shuttle to the airport located a couple miles away, free Wi-Fi, pool, gym, parking, breakfast buffet etc.

I wish I would stayed more than a night, slept like a baby, great value comfortable

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank gonzalo I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (78)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

34 - 40 of 78 reviews

Reviewed March 4, 2013

I was in a business trip and wasn't too happy about the selection the company picked, but when I got there my experienced was really good. This is not your regular best western like in the US. This is a really nice, high quality hotel. Very nice staff, most of the staff is bilingual, great customer service. The breakfast buffet is excellent and the food at the restaurant is delicious. The only down side is the location, you don't have anything around so you don't have a lot of restaurants or stores, actually I think only a 711 down the street.
We had a few conferences and the meeting room was nice, they staff were on top of all the requests. BTW the swimming pool is outdoor and is really nice.

Room Tip: ask for a view towards the street, or the pool otherwise you will be looking at a wall.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ennovi33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2013

This is a relatively new hotel. The staff is courteous and the rooms are clean. It's located next to a restaurant and also has food on sight. It impresses me as a safe secure hotel to stay at, and at a reasonable price.

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bdarbg22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed yesterday
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 328ezequielm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank W541PYmarianaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BigAppleL, Manager at Best Western Premier Monterrey Aeropuerto, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Z7213EFcarlas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BigAppleL, Manager at Best Western Premier Monterrey Aeropuerto, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: mucho ruido el aire acondicionado y el desayuno debe mejorar.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Victor G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BigAppleL, Manager at Best Western Premier Monterrey Aeropuerto, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Apodaca hotels
0.1 mi away
Hotel Ibis Monterrey Airport
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn by Hilton Monterrey-Airport
0.2 mi away
City Express Monterrey Aeropuerto
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Monterrey Aeropuerto
0.1 mi away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Monterrey Aeropuerto
0.1 mi away
ONE Monterrey Aeropuerto
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Premier Monterrey Aeropuerto? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Premier Monterrey Aeropuerto

Address: Boulevard Aeropuerto 5001 | Parque Industrial Milenio, Apodaca 66600, Mexico
Location: Mexico > Northern Mexico > Nuevo Leon > Apodaca
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 15 Hotels in Apodaca
Price Range: $86 - $133 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Best Western Premier Monterrey Aeropuerto 3*
Number of rooms: 97
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Discover and stay at Monterrey´s brand new contemporary and modern hotel. The BEST WESTERN PREMIER Monterrey Aeropuerto is located just one kilometer west from MTY, General Mariano Escobedo International Airport, and just in the middle of city´s most important industrial area. This is the perfect hotel for the Monterrey business travelers. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Premier Monterrey Aeropuerto reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Premier Monterrey Aeropuerto Mexico/Apodaca

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing