We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ramada Hotel and Conference Centre Marcoola Beach
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Pacific Paradise Motel(Pacific Paradise)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Trafalgar Towers(Maroochydore)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Top Spot Motel(Maroochydore)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
M1 Resort(Maroochydore)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (686)
Filter reviews
686 results
Traveler rating
158
209
153
102
64
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
158
209
153
102
64
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsacross the roadnorth towersunshine coastbedroom apartmentstaff at receptionpool areaocean view roomnice poolclose to the airportmt coolummarcoola beachfamily holidaybistroshopssurfhireflags
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
658 - 663 of 686 reviews
Reviewed September 14, 2010

Service at front desk was ok. Restaurant and bar staff were friendlier. The room was huge, it was three bedroom with 2 bathrooms. It only had a view of pool but from a distance set back quite far. The restaurant , bar, TAB and pool are the drawcard here and also a gym and day spa. It is a close drive to Noosa. Coolum only has a small strip mall across the road but there is a small grocer, subway, bottle shop, chemist , chineese. The marcoola surfclub is a short drive away and has a great view.

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2010

My mother went with a friend as part of a bridge group. Bookings were mismanaged. Two women in their 70s were given a double bed and a sofa after requesting twin-share. Rooms were very small and basic, meals mediocre. Billing was also mismanaged with some meals charged for twice. But people who stayed in the apartments were quite happy.

  • Stayed: August 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Zebracrossingfromoz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2010

Location was on a busy main road, less than 500m from the main runway of the Sunshine Coast Airport. The rooms were dirty, floors very stained, curtains broken and furiture was stained and dirty. Every few hours between 7am and 9pm the aircraft movements meant that no conversation was possible. We were promised an ocean view, we could see a little bit of ocean between the neighbouring apartment, the trees and over the carpark. Staff were very young and did not have much knowledge. We were told we could not park anywhere else except out designated car park, found ours full, staff were at a loss of what to do!! We were woken every moring at 6:30 by the garbage truck collecting the bottles form the pub...

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jandk_95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2010

Absolutely spectacular location- situated about 1 min from the beach, the room i stayed in did not have a beach view but was still rather nice. Amazing huge pool. The staff were very polite, even calling me ma'am, despite me being clearly younger than them. The only downside was ordering the apple and rhubarb crumble at the restaurant- it was basically stewed fruit with literally cereal on top- corn flakes and dry oats, that was pretty disappointing, for $10 you expect a it more than that. Besides the culinary disaster, I would recommend the hotel but you should try to eat somewhere else!

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hetrogenius
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2010

This place was a great spot for serious relaxation. It is a bit out of the way but the public transport stops right in front of the hotel, making it easy to get to Coolum Beach for dinner (at the Hot Chilli Bean Thai Restaurant) or back to Mooloolaba to go out at night. I wouldn't stay here if I were looking to party though. Reasonably priced, especially considering it was the holiday break for most schools in Australia and all uni students.

  • Stayed: April 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank StillRedTravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews