We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (62)
Filter reviews
62 results
Traveler rating
43
19
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
43
19
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews homely touches across the road comfortable bed would stay again excellent location cleanliness australia
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 62 reviews
Reviewed June 6, 2017 via mobile

Stayed as a short getaway, the experience was both impressive and memorable.
Our hosts were simply able to provide the above expectation factor with absolutely no issue at all.
The rooms and clean and set out well with comfort and convenience in mind, and being so close to the sunshine airport the noise factor of aircraft was never an issue at all.
We simply can't thank Michael and Walu enough and will definitely be back. I highly recommend Sunshine Coast Airport Motel.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank HeathA44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2017

Stayed here after a birthday and didn't want to drive back to Noosa. This place has a real 80's feel about it, but the rooms are very clean, staff friendly and happy very to help my English mates with advice on what to see in the area.

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank leonsimpson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2017

The owner dropped everything to pick up Helen, and was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean, nice bed. Very close to the beach and shops. It was a tiny bit noisy in the morning, but not bad considering it's on a main road. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Randali_Orange
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2017 via mobile

The hosts are absolute amazing. Super helpful and kind with everything we needed. The room is tidy and spacious with AC and free wi-fi. We stayed only one night since we took a flight the day after, best stay in Australia so far! Full marks for this place! Well recommended to everyone.

Date of stay: March 2017
Thank ludvigo903
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2017

I was very impressed with this hotel as it is in a good position and is excellent value for money. The rooms feel large and they were immaculately clean. The owners of the hotel and lovely people and very friendly and helpful - you can see they take a great deal of pride in their business. I was very pleasantly surprised about how good my stay was when I considered the price of a nights stay (which was cheaper than a lot of other places in the area). You are close to the beach and a number of places to eat and if you want any advice on places to go or things to do during your stay the owners are happy to help out.

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Service
Thank 414kevinac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews