We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Rincon Beach Resort
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (887)
Filter reviews
886 results
Traveler rating
297
311
161
79
38
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
297
311
161
79
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbrasas restaurantpool barhot tubnice beachjunior suiteshort drivepuerto ricanprivate beachnight liferinconoceansurfingbeachescaribbeanmosquitoeswavesjose
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
456 - 461 of 886 reviews
Reviewed March 15, 2013 via mobile

An excellent service, nice sunset view. Is a beatiful place to stay close to downtown and close to major beach for surfing. The hotel have his own restaurant with And excellent menú, it also have And infinitive pool in front of the beach an excellent one for paddle boarding. Overol is a wonderful hotel for staying

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Luis R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2013

Our first trip to Puerto Rico, we wanted a layed back comfortable setting and place. The Resort more than met our expectations. The West Coast is all of this. If you expect high rise condos, fancy restaurants this is not the place for you. The Resort is comfortable, the beach, beautiful, the staff who cares for the rooms exceptional. The Brasa Restaurant food was very good. The ocean room views are spectacular at sunset !!! Rent a car, view the surfers in Rincon, go to the Light house watch for the whales. Go back to your room and watch the sea.

Room Tip: Ask for a view of the Ocean
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Quietfellow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2013

Not knowing what to expect and just going to relax and enjoy with my love, this is as close to heaven as you can get. The view, the staff, the beach, all were incredible! Beyond our dreams. Although we were asked what we did today by many other guests, asking if we had gotten out to see the island... We were very happy to enjoy the water and beach right at the hotel. Thank you for a great stay! We moat Definately will be back!! Room 210 :)

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank angelak2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2013 via mobile

Iam going to be honest about this place, I believe it is the best Resort on the West coast. Service was a little shabby, some the staff members need a little bit more training...the best thing about this place was Brasa Restaurant awesome food, great presentation and the price was very decent. The rooms were nice and clean; the view made it so much better. I have to say if you are ever in the area atleast visit the Brasas Rest, that you wont forget. Once is just the beginning I will be back for another stay.

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dreantonio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2013

We didn't pay for an ocean view and got one. The restaurant is beyond our wildest dreams in food quality. Ask for the chef's special each day. Drive to the local grocery store just up the road in Rincon and save a ton on alcohol. Put on bug lotion to prevent bugs (as with any island sand resort). Don't lay directly on the sand. The swiming is great right out front. Go to the top floor corner open room and enjoy a beautiful view and open area overlooking the resort. The hot tub heater was broke, which didn't bother me any, I don't like them anyways. We drove into Rincon many nights and eat at the local shops and loved them. Pricing is great and so is the food. Unless you are the type that must be babied. Diving is wonderful at Tiano divers in Rincon. i wouldn't walk down the beach either way late at night, we saw groups of teenage boys hanging around. This is a very quiet relaxing resort, if need night life and entertainment, stay somewhere else. The wifi worked all around the resort. We are going back this year again. The desk people were nice, our room was neat and clean. The bar was open most of the time. They even sold cigars.

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Philtravel555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews