We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My first experience”
Review of Gardenia Studios

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Gardenia Studios
Ranked #10 of 22 Mouresi B&B and Inns
Reviewed March 16, 2013

Coming from the United States for a needed vacation I found this beautiful site called Gardenia Studios in Mouresi, Pelion which is 50 kilometers from Volos. I was impressed with the wonderful green surroundings the magic view of the Aegean Sea the comfort and cleanliness of the individual studios and the welcoming gesture of the owner Mariola Sohi. It was what I was looking for, serenity, because I needed to concentrate in my line of work. I found this place at www.gardenia-studios.gr

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
11  Thank Frank K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (45)
There are newer reviews for Gardenia Studios
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

16 - 22 of 46 reviews

Reviewed March 16, 2013 via mobile

Long way from capitol (Athens)-airport, but worth it;)) Beautiful place, lovely gardens, flowers, everything green;) Nice accomodation, close to sea. Helpfull and nice staff. Very good for family with childrens;). I will back there again.

  • Stayed: May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank myszalbn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed yesterday
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Anastasia V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pikoni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mariola275, Ιδιοκτήτης at Gardenia Studios, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: υπεροχη θεα, ησυχια, απολυτα προσεγμενο
  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank SioraAngiolina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mariola275, Ιδιοκτήτης at Gardenia Studios, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Ειναι ολα φανταστικα
  • Stayed: January 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Lena P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mariola275, Ιδιοκτήτης at Gardenia Studios, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016
1  Thank Marina K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mariola275, Ιδιοκτήτης at Gardenia Studios, responded to this reviewResponded August 12, 2016
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mouresi
1.0 mi away
Boutique Hotel Kentrikon
Boutique Hotel Kentrikon
#1 of 3 in Agios Ioannis
123 reviews
0.2 mi away
Lions Nine Studios & Suites
0.1 mi away
Adis Oneirou Hostel
Adis Oneirou Hostel
#1 of 22 in Mouresi
93 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Prasino Galazio
Prasino Galazio
#4 of 22 in Mouresi
56 reviews
1.1 mi away
Hotel Anesis
Hotel Anesis
#11 of 22 in Mouresi
24 reviews
0.4 mi away
Kalderimi Country House
Kalderimi Country House
#2 of 22 in Mouresi
44 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Gardenia Studios? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Gardenia Studios

Address: Mouresi 37012, Greece
Location: Greece > Thessaly > Magnesia Region > Mouresi
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 22 B&Bs / Inns in Mouresi
Price Range: $105 - $108 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Natural beauty & flora remained unaltered since the era of the centaurs. Nature - lovers will be thrilled to visit this superb site, awarded with the Blue Flag award for the clean & organized beaches.Coming to our little hideaway, you are given the chance to spent some time among the land of the myth. Amongst this nature you'll find calmness and serenity. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Gardenia Studios reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing