We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One Word .........Magic!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Agapitos Villas & Guesthouses
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 29, 2012

We had an amazing stay in Agapitos Villas last month. We stayed 7 days. The rooms is big , very clean , very comfortable with traditional decoration. The panoramic view from rooms overlooking the sea is an amazing escape from everyday life. The hotel has a fabulous pool area. In the pool bar we drunk the best cocktails.The food in the restaurant was delicious . We can't wait to go back there next summer!!

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Konstantina A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (191)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

80 - 86 of 191 reviews

Reviewed May 27, 2012

Most of the times when i book to a hotel through a fancy internet site i dissapoint my self when finnaly i arrive in the place i have make the reservation . This is not the case in agapitos villas since the suite i got was 100% the one i booked from the internet. The view of the hotel is just amazing , the house we had was as i said great ( big house with very nice deco) and the staff really friendly . Very close almost to everything in the east coast of pelion stronlgy suggest it by me

Room Tip: I had a suite which was fantastic.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank david l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2012

Planning my next summer trip , in greece again , these days last agust days passed through my mind when i was with my family in pelion. An old greek friend booked for us a house in agapitos villas and we really did nt had any idea where we would stay! We saw few pics of the hotel in the internet from the hotel and the area of pelion but what we faced there was much better than it was expected to be. We had a small but realy cosy house near the pool with very nice decoration and with an amazing sea view. The hotel has a pool as well wit a fantastic pool bar which has great coctails and very nice music. The area around the hotel is fantastic which sandy beaches and very clean sea. The only bad thing is that , at leats the days we where there , the sea was really wavy . Really nice place !

Room Tip: choose a house around the pool !
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank carolain t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2012

My wife and visited Agapitos Villas in early September. We had a tremendous time at the hotel. The service was absolutely great, food was exceptionally delicious, the room was spacious and clean at all times, breathtaking view, just amazing all around! And the sea is only a few minutes away, it is very clean with sand beach.I have nothing bad to say about the hotel really, you don't have to miss it. It is absolutely MUST to visit the place, it is an oasis!!!

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Thanasis189400
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2012

I have been during Christmas period in Agapitos Villas and I can tell that I had wonderful time. I really loved the nice decorated rooms, traditional and modern in the same time. I stayed with my wife next to the fire place looking the tremendous view of the Aegean sea. I highly recommend this small luxury hotel because it is warm and very suitable for both couples and families. The area is very nice and I will definitely revisit the place in the summer, as the beach looks magnificent.

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ThanosAthens_Greece
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2012

10 days in this place are not enough!!! It is a small paradise!!! As well as being a truly complex of cozy and stylish villas snuggled in a peaceful setting with a perfect view of the bright blue color of the sea. my partner and I enjoyed most of our time beside the swimming pool that views the sea and to three different beaches that are easy to access!!! the food that is served at the restaurant is cooked every day and the tastes are an experience!! I need to pay my thanks to the staff for their warmness & kindness!!!

Room Tip: all the rooms have excellent view
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank eleni090
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2011

i ve been in pelion last september with my wife and stayed to this stylish bouitique hotel. Really enjoy it and in case i will visit pelion i will stay there for sure .

Room Tip: i choose a superior double room which was fantastic
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank peter d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mouresi
0.4 mi away
Boutique Hotel Kentrikon
Boutique Hotel Kentrikon
#1 of 3 in Agios Ioannis
127 reviews
1.6 mi away
Amanita
Amanita
#1 of 6 in Tsagkarada
313 reviews
6.3 mi away
Anovolios Boutique Hotel
Anovolios Boutique Hotel
#1 of 2 in Agios Georgios Nilias
65 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 mi away
Aeolos Hotel
Aeolos Hotel
#1 of 2 in Chorefto
123 reviews
9.1 mi away
Erofili Hotel
Erofili Hotel
#5 of 12 in Portaria
206 reviews
1.7 mi away
12 Months Luxury Resort
12 Months Luxury Resort
#2 of 6 in Tsagkarada
165 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Agapitos Villas & Guesthouses? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Agapitos Villas & Guesthouses

Address: Papa-nero, Mouresi 370 01, Greece
Location: Greece > Thessaly > Magnesia Region > Mouresi
Amenities:
Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 12 Specialty Lodging in Mouresi
Price Range: $99 - $259 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Agapitos Villas & Guesthouses 3.5*
Number of rooms: 5
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA and Evoline ltd so you can book your Agapitos Villas & Guesthouses reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing